We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bellasera Resort
Nearby Hotels
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$594
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$432
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,520)
Filter reviews
1,520 results
Traveller rating
1,094
320
70
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,094
320
70
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenwithin a mile radiusbedroom suitewasher dryerpool areagranite countertopsshuttle servicefree shuttlefifth avenuehome from hometin cityhotel shuttlerestaurants and shopshotel restaurantthe location is perfectold naplesnice pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
944 - 949 of 1,520 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2010

Rooms been refurbed since last stay, now with flat screen tv's.

A home from home, no better

After a suites hotel who wants a bedroom only?

Quality fittings, great atmosphere and service and within walking distance of the centre of Naples.

More than a Holiday Inn, but worth ot

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Les M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2010

I really liked bellasera. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. Price was great considering that we had a pretty large living space, full kitchen, washer/dryer. The decor seemed to be top of the line (much fancier than my own home :)). Wireless is free, which I always appreciate. We tried the restaurant our first night (mostly b/c we were too exhausted to go out). Ambiance was only ok, but food was very good.

We chose this hotel b/c of the price and that it was only about 15 min walk from the downtown area. We would stay here again were we to ever visit Naples again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank becoolmybabies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2010

We deliberated for ages before choosing this hotel and are really pleased we did. We had a studio with terrace/balcony overlooking the pool. The room was clean and spacious with lots of storage space, great facilties and a huge bathroom. We made use of the free bikes which were fantastic, and the spa which was excellent. The service from all the staff was exemplary and the communal areas clean and comfortable. They seem to have thought of everything at a third of the price we paid in Miami. An excellent choice.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Escape_London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2010

Loved our stay in a 3 bedroom condo. The condo had everything we could have asked for including robes, complete kitchen with all first appliances including filtered water from the fridge, washer/dryer in the condo and a newspaper delivered to the room in the morning. We would stay again in a minute!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zoeybell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2010

Quick, efficient check-in. Stayed in a more than spacious 2-bdrm-2bath condo. Extremely clean - kitchen better than most homes - had coffee & coffeemaker (even cream in frig)--every dish/pan/utensil you could use. Comfortable living rm/dining area that would accomodate up to 6 people w/seating. Loved that we both had our own bedroom w/king size bed AND TV AND large modern bathrooms w/shower stall (took mom for her BD trip). Giant closet in master bedroom. Lovely screened-in porch that overlooked nice courtyard. Pool area compact but nice. Spa very small but they were so nice to mom & did great on pedicures and massages--conveniently onsite. Restaurant was excellent--not expecting that--nice intimate setting w/outstanding food--felt like being in Italy again. Parked several feet from door. Only 3 min drive to 5th street restaurants. Price for giant condo vs. expensive hotel room - would choose Bellasera.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank midwestbeachgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews