We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcome in Paradise !!”
other travellers have booked this property
One of the largest salt-water pools in all of SWFL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the largest salt-water pools in all of SWFL
Island and Water Views from Lanai Front Screened Lanai (now has dining table and chairs)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
One of the largest salt-water pools in all of SWFL
Island and Water Views from Lanai
Front Screened Lanai (now has dining table and chairs)
Welcome to Falling Waters
Living Room
Front Screened Lanai (now has dining table and chairs)
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Vaulted Ceilings
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom with King Bed
Master Bedroom
Fountain View from Master Bedroom
Fountain View from Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Bath
Dance Like No One is Watching
Guest Bathroom
The Kitchen
Stainless Steel Appliances
The Kitchen & Front Screened Lanai
Brand New High Efficiency Washer and Dryer
Brand New High Efficiency Washer and Dryer
Lake View
Lake and Island Views
Lake and Island Views
Lake and Island Views
Lake and island views from the lanai
Morning Visitors on the Lake (there's also a turtle who suns himself regularly by the edge)
The Lanai
The Lake
The Lanai
The Lanai
Floor Plan
The Footbridge and Fountain
The Private Island
The Private Island
Only 5-6 Miles to the Beach!
One of the largests pools in S.W. Florida
One of the largests pools in S.W. Florida
One of the largests pools in S.W. Florida
Water Features Abound Throughout the Property
Lighted Tennis Courts
Enclosed Bocce Court
Basketball Court
Putting Green
Shuffleboard
Falling Waters from Above
Clubhouse Pool Deck
Clubhouse Entrance
Clubhouse Landscapings
Clubhouse Front Entrance
Meticulously landscaped
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse dance floor
Clubhouse interior
Clubhouse interior
Sunset on the beach in beautiful Naples, Florida
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Views from footbridge and private island
Beautiful Naples Bay
Nearby Captiva Island
Nearby Captiva Island
Nearby Captiva Island
Nearby Captiva Island
Nearby Captiva Island
Entrance to the Clubhouse
Naples Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Valerie C
Toulon
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcome in Paradise !!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The condo is very nice, clean and confortable. We couldn't ask for a better place.
The swimming pool is simply amazing and the property is calm and peaceful
We would recommend this place and we would certainly come back for our next trip in Naples.
Merci à Jeanne et Mark de partager leur petit paradis:)

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Ce sera notre plaisir vous accueillant à plusieurs reprises!

Kindest regards,
Jeanne & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Apr 2014
Dear Sandy & Tony,
Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It was such a pleasure to have you as our guests and we very much look forward to welcoming you back next year and for many years to come!
Warmest regards,
Mark & Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed 4 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2014
Dear Marge & Bob,
Thank you so much for your kind review and for being such wonderful guests. We're so happy you found everything to your liking. That pool really is wonderful, isn't it? I love spending my days there and listening to the waterfalls.

I certainly hope we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you again and again.

Kindest regards,
Jeanne & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Munich/Germany
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jan 2014
Dear Jorge,
Thank you for your kind comments. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry I never told you that there is an area down by the putting green where barbecuing is allowed. They have stationary outdoor coal grills but I would always recommend bringing a small hibachi down there as the grills are a bit worn. My husband and I will be purchasing one the next time we go so if you come back, we should have one there for use. I certainly hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back often.

With kindest regards,
Jeanne & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Massachusetts
Reviewed 9 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2014
Dear Trudy,
Thank you for your lovely review. We're so happy that the condo and the community met your expectations and helped to flow your creativity. Naples is a wonderful place to find inspiration and we certainly hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Best regards,
Jeanne & Mark Arsenault
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Illinois
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for your warm comments. We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Jeanne & Mark Arsenault
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
688sandi
Westerly, Rhode Island
1 review
“Great!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We found our rental condo everything we wanted it to be. It was centrally located to all that we wanted to see and do. The condo was clean and comfortable. Working with Jeanne was easy and we got fast answers to all we needed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Just the convenient location.
Liked least: traffic
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2013
Thank you Sandra for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and everything Falling Waters and Naples has to offer. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Sunny regards,
Jeanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;