We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb”

Pazzo! Italian Cafe
Reserve with OpenTable
Pazzo! Italian Cafe is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #66 of 986 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$29
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 5 th Ave and U S 41
Description: Pazzo! Cucina Italiana is Naples oldest and friendliest Italian neighborhood restaurant. Nationally known... locally loved. There's a reason we're celebrating 21 years as Naples oldest Italian restaurant. We take authentic Italian dishes and add our own innovative twist. It's New World meets Old World, but you get the best of both with warm and fun service and an ambiance that's like coming home. Please call to verify hours and deals/specials - they are subject to change for event days, holidays and holiday weekends. November Early Dining Deal: $17.50 per person with choice of entree and a free bottle of wine for two to share when you dine between 5:30 and 6 p.m.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The food was great, and the service was excellent. I recommend going everything about the restaurant was amazing.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Cobh1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, 9 February 2015
Dear Cobh1997,

Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    437
    152
    55
    38
    35
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My family and I went there about a week ago and we still can't get over how good it is. Our server Meagan did an excellent job and made sure we had everything we needed the entire time. Dana came over to make sure everything was going great and greeted us with a warm smile. This could possible be the best restaurant I have been to in a very long time. I will with out a doubt be back very soon. Thank you for making my experience excellent.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Acerio21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, 9 February 2015
Dear Acerio21,

Thank you for giving us such great praise! We love to hear when people say it was their best dining experience and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Jackie is the bomb!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Jackie...an amazing server made a great experience that much better...food was incredible...ambience...as expected...service beyond expectations...a can't miss with outstanding food and service on the 5th.

Helpful?
3 Thank naplesinmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Naplesinmay,

Thank you for the feedback and we will inform Jackie of her much appreciated hard work!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food and Great Service by Shane!”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

My husband, mother-in-law, and sister-in-law, and I decided to try Pazzo's. We had heard many compliments and wanted to try the food ourselves. We were not disappointed. Our meals were fabulous! Not only was the food delicious, our server, Shane, made our dining experience most enjoyable. He was very attentive and made sure our food and drinks orders came out quickly. Even though Shane was busy, he made time to speak with us and made us feel very comfortable. I would not hestiate to return to Pazzo, but you must ask for Shane in order to get the most out of your dining experience!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank NaplesLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, 9 February 2015
Dear NaplesLinda,

Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

The food was very good. The service was excellent. Will be back soon. We will tell all of our friends about this wonderful restaurant.

Helpful?
3 Thank remington h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culinary_Concepts, Public Relations Manager at Pazzo! Italian Cafe, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear remington h,

Yes, please tell everyone you know! We love to see new faces and we look forward to having you back. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pazzo! Italian Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Pazzo! Italian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing