We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SUPER GOOD but not the best”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #126 of 1,017 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

I do love first watch but I only tenement it when newstand caffe is closed i love the people who work there but I would more happy if they made simaler food to newstand other wise news stand is very good

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ayla0514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Ayla0514 - Thank you for all your visits and your feedback. We want to be your favorite, so your comments will be taken to heart!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (209)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 209 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

the food is always delicious and the service is great we keep going back for a reason...i love their seasonal specials too!

Thank nightnurseFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

nightnurseFlorida - Lovely to hear our food and service keep you coming back for breakfast again and again. Thank you!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

We called in here for breakfast during our stay in Naples. The service was quick, efficient and friendly. The food was excellent, I chose a via veneto,omelette which was delicious and my husband chose two banana/chocolate chip/granola pancakes. He could only eat one of them as they are so large but they were excellent as well. We had a voucher for a free entree (after signing up to their email club) and the most expensive dish was free so for two great breakfasts, one coffee and two fresh oj's, it came to the grand sum of $10.47!! Would definitely return, even without a voucher!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank princessfiona47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

princessfiona47 - Thank you for having breakfast with us! We are thrilled to have you in our Sun eClub and are happy you enjoyed your filling meals. We hope to serve you again soon!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Every time we visit Naples, my wife and I look forward to Sunday breakfast at First Watch. The service is first rate and their omelets, crepes, French toast and waffles are out of this world! The only downside is that you have to expect a 15 or 20 minute wait during high season. As much as I hate to wait for a table, at First Watch it is worth it.

Thank stephenrobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

stephenrobin - We are so pleased that Sunday breakfast with us is part of your routine in Naples! Thank you for all your visits and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Although these places can be crowded during season, they are average at best. At lunch, sald was wilted. Overall, pedestrian fare, mediocre at best. Try Hoot's for a much better breakfast.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Das4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Das4545 - We are very sorry this is your overall impression of our place. Your comments will be taken to heart as we never want to be just average. We appreciate your feedback!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing