We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #290 of 988 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
114 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed 9 July 2013

This visit was a good visit! I would recommend this location to businesses, familes, and schools looking to cater or feed their groups. The food was good, not too costly, and the service was amazing. I believe this place needs to advertise more in an effort to keep people in the know of their services. I will be using Jason's again in the future.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    42
    10
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Shakopee, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food, fast service”
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Seeing as this was the first time going here we didn't know what to expect. My wife is gluten free and did a search online and Jason Deli came up with GF sandwiches. My wife was all for it so we went here for lunch just before we had to go to the airport. Wasn't sure if it was fast food or sit down style. It was a bit of both, you order your food and then sit and wait to be called. Food took maybe 5 minutes to get. It was perfect as we were pressed for time to catch our flight. Food was great wife loved her sandwhich and I had a ceasar salad. Good prices as well. Come to find out we have one in our state as well so that was a great bonus.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blake P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
170 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great food and lots of it!”
Reviewed 29 April 2013

No matter what you order it is consistently good. I recommend the 1/2 sandwich and soup or salad bar. Unless you are a very big eater you can't finish a whole sandwich! The salad bar has great variety. Deli meats are excellent! Good place to meet friends and eat well. Not typical restaurant, you have to go to the counter place your order then wait for it or they will deliver it. There are no waiters.waitresses.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank beakie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
194 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Love Jason's Deli - it's really like an upscale deli”
Reviewed 6 April 2013 via mobile

Jason's deli is great. Went in with my family if 9 and we had great food. We had the Meataballa sandwiches, Rancehero wrap - which they loved, 2 of the veggie sandwich - which is really delicious, The salmon sandwich and the Ranchero sandwich and 7 of us got the salad bar. Everyone really loved the food. The salad bar is terrific - cant go wrong with that. The cookies Re delicious, especially the chocolate chip and the free ice cream is really good. If you are looking for a deli you can't go wrong with Jason's Deli. We love it!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lovemybirds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
100 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Fast food”
Reviewed 3 April 2013

If you like variety and good food and do not mind serving yourself, Jason's Deli is for you. Salad bar is always fresh, sandwiches are good, and the chicken pot pie soup is delicious. Complimentary soft ice cream.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
Helpful?
Thank Grandmother6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing