We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food”
Review of Naples Pizza

Naples Pizza
Ranked #371 of 991 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Payson, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We just looked up a pizza place in town and picked this place. The food was good, we got pizza and wings. The food was also hot when served which is always a plus. We would definitely recommend this place to others.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shannon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    13
    5
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice little hometown pizza place”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Nice little pizza place found in a shopping plaza. We visited there with a group of 12 and ordered cheese and pepperoni pizza, wings, and garlic bread. Most of the group really enjoyed it, myself included. The garlic bread was simple and also my favorite so far. The prices were reasonable and the staff was really nice. There was plenty of seating for all of us to eat comfortably. We will most likely return next time we visit Naples.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JCCEJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“NOT a fan.”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Ugh, where to start.
We waited - I kid you not - about 35-38 minutes for a steak & cheese sandwich and a meatball sandwich / Italian wedding soup togo. There were maybe 6 tables dinning for lunch, so they weren't busy. In that group was a table of police officers who weren't too happy with the service. He got the wrong calzone and didn't get the correct one he ordered until everyone else at the table was finished. Then, a man, his wife and child waited 15 minutes for mozzarella sticks! 15. Yep. We got our meals finally and my MB sub was cold. Only thing hot was the soup, but it wasn't the Italian wedding that was advertised, it was tomato. I dislike tomato soup. Whatever... don't waste your lunch break here. Subway is just around the corner.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rnjohnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Margherita Pizza and Stromboli are Delicious!”
Reviewed 18 June 2013

Stromboli dough is "melt in your mouth." The margherita pizza is very good. Don't get the meatballs they aren't very good...but you will love the marinara sauce that comes with the stromboli. Employees are very pleasant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank EileenMBrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza!!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

I ordered pizza for pick up after a long day driving around the Everglades. There are a lot of great choices on the menu. Preparation time was very reasonable and the restaurant was easy to locate. The buffalo chicken pizza was outstanding!! The 10 inch pies make a great meal for one.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Naples Pizza also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Naples Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing