We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome tacos”
Review of Taco Ardiente

Taco Ardiente
Ranked #382 of 986 Restaurants in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome tacos”
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Try the pastor tacos. So yummy. This little hole in the wall is, admittedly, a little grungy. But the tacos cannot be beat.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    14
    3
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
593 reviews
582 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 385 helpful votes
“Caliente”
Reviewed 7 December 2013

am on a roll. Though this is 20 miles from The Coma ( Cape Coral) This is a great place for burritos & taco. I knew I was in a good place with a line starting to form out the door. The one of very few places that gave me my order the way I ask for it caliente. (hot) They even asked if I wanted fresh or pickled peppers. WOW you gotta luv a place like this. To rant on, its a cheap place & excellent food. Especially here in the over 65 age bracket with money to burn Naples.. So if you feel the need to feed on caliente cuisine, Come here. Its a mile or so from Traders Joes

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rholland63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
183 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“For the price, this place is the best”
Reviewed 24 September 2013 via mobile

Yummy, cheap and fast service. Cant ask for more. This is a hole in the wall but for the price, you cant complain. Food is great!!! I love love their enchiladas

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 111Wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
190 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Very good tacos!”
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I got the chicken tacos and they were very tasty! They were served in a warm tortilla with just the appropriate amount of toppings. $6 for 3 tacos and I was full!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“muy bueno”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Small place with great food. Quick service and friendly staff. You can't beat the prices! Their salsa is so delicious! Not your typical "Mexican fast food".

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank britney1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Ardiente also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
North Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Taco Ardiente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing