We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Erika's Cafe

Erika's Cafe
Ranked #555 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: North Naples
Italy
Level Contributor
26 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

Small cafe but worth trying. I had a favorite place back home for pancakes and never thought I would find pancakes that taste just as good. Also its not that expensive. Got a huge meal for under $10. The chef is really welcoming and very friendly to every one who comes in.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    8
    4
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Floida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Just a plain cafe”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 November 2013

We stopped in for lunch after reading the reviews. Not impressed especially for lunch. Plain environment. Menu was "bla" and the food was very very average. The restaurant needs some updating. It feels old. Probably fine for breakfast but would not go back for lunch.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ssimon1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

Cutest little cafe for breakfast. Awesome service! Welcoming atmosphere. If we were staying in naples longer we would have went back.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tch280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Lunch And Dinner!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2013

We have been to all three sittings and each has been wonderful. Always a selection of specials as well as a regular menu. Jose is always so welcoming and you might even get a song out of him. The staff is very accomodating, food is delicious and atmosphere is clean, quiet and delightful. Strongly recommend Erica's Cafe.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
92 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great breakfast at a great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

This little gem is clean and serves a top notch breakfast. You can eat inside or out and the staff is very friendly. I'm a "eggs and bacon" guy and was very pleased while my wife enjoyed their fruit plate. WE'll return to this one for sure.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ted61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Erika's Cafe also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Erika's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing