We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Time”
Review of Naples Bay Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Naples Bay Resort
Ranked #6 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Swansea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time”
Reviewed 15 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 7 nights in January. On arrival there was a mix up with our accommodation, However Zach on the front desk was very helpful and made the necessary arrangements for a 2 bed apt with a Marina View. The apartment was wonderful in ever respect which made our time in Naples truly memorable. The hotel was approx 1.5 miles from the beach but there was a shuttle every 2 hours. Beach towels,chairs and umbrella were provided. The beach is lovely, and a walk onto the pier to see the pelicans in action is fun.
Below the Hotel on the Marina is the Bonefish Grill. Well recommended.
Thank you Naples Bay Resort for a wonderful stay and Zach in particular.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank davidwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Dear davidwe,

Thank you for the wonderful review on Trip Advisor! We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent vacation with us, and we are sincerely appreciative of you choosing the Naples Bay Resort. In addition to fantastic service and a beautiful location, we make a every effort to make a difference in your stay that you will want to return again in the near future!

I am sure that Zach will be excited to see your comments regarding his efforts, as he takes pride in his services you mentioned.

Again, I would like to extend our sincerest Thank You! for choosing the Naples Bay Resort as your vacation getaway!

Warmest Regards,
Lisa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,584 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,095
    326
    99
    44
    20
See reviews for
554
721
30
50
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (478)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

I can only say try it
Location perfect
Hotel near perfect
Area perfect
Winter paradise
I travelled alone to see a friend in Naples
And he suggested this hotel and I can't find any reason for
Poor feedback
Good staff good food

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Staines2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear Staines2000,

WOW! Thank you very much for your wonderful praise of the Naples Bay Resort! We are very proud of our Resort, location and staff! We are extremely pleased that we could be of great service to you on your quick trip! Thank you again for your compliments and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Warm regards,
Lisa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester, UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We stayed for a week in November. Had booked a Suite with a Waterway view.

1. Only stay if you book an internal room overlooking the Marina.

We checked in and were given a suite overlooking the canal and the 8 lanes? of traffic !! Travelling from the UK the thought of staying in a room on holiday overlooking what we would call a motorway was a real low point as I had selected the hotel, there would have been no way we would have used the balcony and having the hum of traffic with the windows shut would have been unpleasant. My partner complained immediately (the room was that bad). Fortunately we were moved to an internal room overlooking the Marina. If the hotel had been full, I think it would have broke my heart to have made such a mistake in selecting the hotel room.

2. Poor arrival services

We arrived after a drive from Orlando, the doormen were stood by, they did not in anyway off to help with luggage (two huge suitcases and two large golf travel bags). When we checked in there was also no question asked did we need help with our luggage. We both ended up wheeling everything to and from our rooms (bearing in mind this included having to move them when they changed are room as per point number 1. Again no help. On a pro - they had lots of information about the area, maps, points of interest etc.,

2. Think serviced apartments not a hotel.

We stayed in the hotel part. There is no bar, no where to relax with a drink before heading to the room in the evenings. We saw an outside bar by the cottages - but whilst the walk was ok to this, at night it was a bit lonely heading down there.. throughout he car park, over a little bridge, through a park style area and then through another car park. I guess we could have used the shuttle but the hassle would have been a pain. My partner was slightly disappointed with this, its nice to see other guest but we didn't seen any... apart from a couple who like us looked like they had checked into a similar bad room overlooking the road and were undergoing the process of moving to a better room.

3. Information about the hotel.

Couldn't find any information about the hotel in the rooms, so was not quite sure about times for the bar at the cottages etc., etc.,

4. Gym
Fabulous Gym by the cottages, we had fun jogging over to it from the hotel, which got us warmed up for our session. Its very well equipped and the treadmills are very good. They overlook the cottages pools so it was quite pleasant running a few miles on them

5. Houskeeping
5 stars for our housekeeping, we never had a problem with them at all. The room was spotless and as we did use the kitchen (which I found to be very well equipped) they did a good job in keeping things spic and span.

6. Pools - pool area was fab, the hotel one was quiet and it was nice to chill out there. No bar service on this side of the hotel

7. Fab location, very close to 5th street and Tin City, we didn't actually walk anywhere but it was possible if you wanted to.

8. Concierge Marilyn was fabulous, very enthusiastic, great recommendations.

Overall summary: We did enjoy our stay at the Naples Bay resort, I don't think I would stay again but if I did I would only stay if I booked a room with a marina view or I would consider the cottages that appeared to have the bar etc.,?? My recommendation is make sure you know what you are getting, where it is and also whether you want a hotel atmosphere and amenities or serviced apartment. Finally, be prepared to get no offer of help with your luggage.

Room Tip: Only stay if you have an Internal Marina View or consider the cottages (that looked ok) otherwise yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tinxxle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear Tinxxle,

Thank you for your recent visit to the Naples Bay Resort, and for taking a moment to share your experience. We certainly wish we would have performed better with some portions of your visit, as we understand that value and service are very important aspects of any stay. Having one of the best locations in Naples, we take our responsibility to all our guests very seriously, as want your entire visit to be just as enjoyable and relaxing as anticipated.

To begin, please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment you experienced upon your arrival not only with the lack of service from our bell staff, no information guide in your room, to the unfortunate location of your initial room. I am thrilled you enjoyed the location of the Marina view room as many a guest does.

This past year we have experienced many changes to our staff, amenities and customer expectations. The turnover of many of the elements within the Resort have been for the betterment of the Resort ~~ yielding positive feedback thus far. We understand that we may have a few additional ongoing items to adjust, however with customer input such as yourself, we will continue to improve staffing and quality for all out guests.

It’s was wonderful to read about your enjoyment of our housekeeping staff and and the facilites at the Club portion of the Resort. The rooms are not only spacious and well equipped, but we take great pride in maintaining them during your stay.

The Club portion of the Resort which encompasses the larger pools, gym & spa is quite an exceptional aspect to the Resort. It would seem, we will have to be more diligent on informing everyone that the Resort expands over 22 acres and what many consider close proximity might not be to another. I was surprised to read that you thought the shuttle would have been a hassle, as many of our guests utilize this venue, especially in the evening hours whether it be to the Club or downtown Naples for the evening.

While negative or detailed criticism can be disappointing to our team, we always appreciate any guest who takes a moment to share their thoughts as a bonus. Everything we do is based on our guest feedback, and we see constructive comments as opportunities to continuously improve and exceed guest expectations. On the flip side, we aslo see what an impact our services, staff and Resort can make on a well satisfied stay.

Thank you again for your visit. I would hope that you would wish to visit our Resort again in the future and If I may be of any assistance, please don't hesitate to touch base with me directly.

Best Regards,
Lisa
239-530-1199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morristown, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Over the past year we have used Trip advisor to consider hotel options, and the reviews have been quite helpful. Hotels & resorts rated above 4.0 stars are usually worth staying at, but not in this case.
We stayed at Naples Bay resort for 3 days/nights. We booked it because it was listed as a 4-diamond luxury resort and had availability of suites, whereas other nearby resorts did not.

Positives: After 5 days at Disney, our 1,000 + sf 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom "suite" was a welcome change and allowed our family of 4 to spread out. The room was clean and beds reasonably comfortable for a hotel. Some higher end hotels have more comfortable beds. The furnishings were also reasonable but not noteworthy - again furnishing are usually much nicer at higher end properties. The room also had a balcony, which was neither large nor small, overlooking the docked boats. The room also had a washer and dryer, probably its nicest feature. The room price was not excessive for the size of room, but it was not inexpensive either. The fitness facilities were very good. There were six had-tru courts in very good condition also. The hotel is about 1-2 miles from downtown Naples and a short shuttle ride to the beach. The hotel is pet friendly, which could be either a plus or a minus. We were neutral - we have two very large dogs, which we will only take with us on short hauls.

Negatives:
Check-In; A business has but one chance to make a good first impression, and this hotel blew it. Upon check-in, we were greeted by a young male. We were immediately lectured about the towel cards for the pool areas. Rather than having poolside access to towels, we were given to business card size tickets to exchange for towels (2 per card). Failure to turn in the cards upon check-out would cost $50 per card ($25 per towel - and these towels are thin and not very absorbent). The policy is ludicrous. We asked if breakfast was included with the room rate; he saw that we had a package rate, but was unfamiliar with this package and had to look it up. The clerk told us we did have free wi-fi with the room, and then whispered the wifi password to us, as though it were top secret. We were the only ones at the counter. For assistance with our bags we were told to look outside for a bellman! We spotted the bellman outside across from the entrance. We waved to him, but he did not move. As we walked toward him, he looked at us and asked "What's up?" My wife and I looked at each other in puzzlement - what sort of place is this we wondered. We're quite fine with transporting our own bags when we have to - but the process of getting checked in and getting our bags to our room was already becoming a point of frustration. Strikes 1 and 2 on check-in.

Facilities: There are five pools on site - 4 by the cottages and 1 at the end of the dock on the hotel side where the inlet begins. This latter pool was described as an infinity pool. One evening I took my daughter there - she commented on it's tiny size, the dirt in the pool, and was disappointed that she couldn't see the ocean as promised: her observations were astute. Strike 3.
The property: this is a large chopped up property - the cottages with most of the pools and tennis courts are about a five minute walk from the hotel, requiring crossing of two streets. However, to get to the facilities (and back to the hotel) you must walk past an area of fetid sewage, which is bile-raising. Strike 4. While the resort seemed pleasant on initial inspection, walking about was not inviting since space was limited on the hotel side, and the cottages were largely gated and separated by 2 roads and putrid sewage. Further, as it's neither on the beach, nor in town, and bordered by a major road, you will likely need to drive somewhere to take a stroll. Strike 5. Further, the hotel is directly under the airplane path to the Naples airport. The planes generate a fair bit of unwelcome noise. Strike 6.

The Room: as mentioned, the room was reasonable. There were three televisions in the room - one in each bedroom and one in the living room. The tv's were too small for the space and viewing distance. We did not watch much television at all and the kids didn't complain because they had one in their room, a novelty for them. Still, Strike 7.
Housekeeping: the room was kept relatively clean, but for 2 out of 3 days, the coffee machine was not cleaned and coffee was not replenished. Strike 8.
The staff: The staff were young and inexperienced and unprofessional in our opinion. Not once during our stay were we asked how our stay was, whether we needed help with reservations or any other matters. In most luxury hotels, and/or hotels of excellence, the manager usually greets the guests or meets them at some point early in the stay. Not here. Strikes 9 & 10. The day prior to check-out I requested a late check-out (normal check-out is 11 am). The clerk granted me a 12:30 pm check-out. I made plans based on that. Later that night we received a voice message from the clerk who had granted us the late check-out that subsequently the manager revoked the late check-out and that we must check-out at 11 am per hotel policy. Strike 11.
Upon check-out (we made sure to be out well before 11 am), we returned the two intact towel cards and received our hotel invoice. We were not asked how our stay was then either. Strike 12 - but the game was already over by then!

Unless you are pigeon-holed by availability, we recommend that you keep looking, even if you have to pay a little more. There are several other nice(r) properties in the Naples/Bonita Springs area - we will choose one of them next time.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank djmp64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Dear Djmp64,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience regarding your visit to the Naples Bay Resort. Unfortunately, I was sorry to read that your stay at the Resort did not live up to your expectations. A positive guest experience is our number one goal, so it’s disheartening to us that we did not provide for a better visit. Please accept our apologies on behalf of our entire team here at Naples Bay Resort, as we know you deserve a comfortable, enjoyable experience -- something that we do strive to provide daily.

We understand that any visit is comprised of multiple experiences, both with our property and with our services. It’s apparent from your comments that your introduction to the Resort was less than desirable. It was also unfortunate that you were not made aware that our facility expands over 22 acres with mutilpe ways to maneuver throughout the Resort and have a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I was surprised to hear that you were promised an ocean view as the property water views are comprised of marina settings & canal views. Perceptions and descriptions can sometimes be misconstrued or misinterpreted, and I have passed along your review as an example of such.

Additionally, it’s disappointing that you encountered few staff members that did not show you the friendly, attentive service that is normally second nature to our associates, especially upon departure. We take great pride in our service culture here at the Naples Bay Resort, and want to make sure we are putting our best foot forward each and every time. At this time, I am saddened that we have missed out on the opportunity of having you revisit us, however I have shared your review with our team, as it will certainly serve as a positive training tool moving forward.

If you have any other comments to share regarding your visit, please feel free to contact me directly. We can and should do better – and we hope to have the opportunity to show you on a future visit to Naples.

Sincerely,
Lisa
239-530-1199
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stayed for a week in a 3 bedroom cottage. Beautiful grounds, great pools, great character. We paid more for the last 3bdrm cottage they had that faced the pools, nice view but LOUD kids playing in the pool made sitting on our deck not as serene as we would have liked. The beds and pillows were terrible and very uncomfortable. I called a day before to make sure we had bedding available for the pullout couch since we have a large family and would be using the bed,and because we would be arriving late at night and wanted it ready for us. The front desk said it was in their notes to be ready yet, NO bedding ready. So when we called over for them to bring the bedding we also asked for more towels for our family of 7. They came with the bedding, said no one told them we needed towels and it was time for them to leave and we would have to all in the morning? huh?
The concierge was AMAZING! and spot on with everything she recommended for us.
The fitness center was nice, crowded most mornings, and the staff was friendly and helpful too.
Our use of the shuttle was horrific! They picked us up on time at our cottage but were not organized at ALL with pick ups. We have a large family, so we always make sure it is know when we need rides, there were too many people to pick up at the bus stop and another person called the resort to let them know we all would not fit in the bus. They only have 1 bus! so we had to wait another 20 minutes for them to come back for our family. We mentioned this the next time we went out to the beach with their services and were told not to worry the driver/manager would take care of it himself and sent someone to pick us up at a stop that is not even on their list, we watched him drive by a block away and had to take a taxi home. We complained to the shuttle staff and to the front desk with just a mere sorry.
With a better staff and a few more $$ spent on good pillows this would be a wonderful place to stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Diana165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
Dear Diana 165,

Thank you for your recent visit to the Naples Bay Resort, and for taking a moment to share your experience. We certainly wish we would have performed better with some portions of your visit, as we understand that staff assistance, comfort and quality are all important aspects of any stay. Having one of the best locations, we take our responsibility in this respect very seriously, as want your entire visit to be just as enjoyable.

Please accept my sincerest apologies for the disappointment you experienced with the staff, shuttle, and services to your room. These past 6 months have seen many changes to not only staffing, but to the hotel and Cottages locations as well. While we have a few other items that we are currently in the process of changing, which will continue to improve the feel and comfort of our rooms. Fulfilling and understanding our guest wants and needs can be subject to many different tastes and preferences, yet we do aim to make choices that appeal to a wide variety of guests. With all the changes and improvements, items such as lack of staff response, sofa bedding prep or uncomfortable pillows, are all areas that we always do a better job addressing. We will review with our not only housekeeping department to ensure quality and expectations are met but utilize your comments to all the staff to improve and enhance our customer experiences.

While negative reviews can be disappointing to our team, we do appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and comments. Everything we do is based on our guest feedback, and we see constructive comments as opportunities to continue to adapt and improve ourselves here at the Naples Bay Resort.

Thank you again for your recent visit and comments.

Kind Regards,
Lisa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This is a nice hotel, but not on par with the LaPlaya or Ritz where we recently stayed. The room view is nice looking at the Marina from your balcony, but you have to commute to the beach. Pool and fitness center are nice, although a short walk from the hotel.

The staff is friendly, including the front desk personnel and concierge and the hotel is clean and kept up well. The location is great, with just a sort walk to 5th Avenue.

The room was comfortable, other than the "terrible" bed pillows!

Also, the towel cards used for Pool Towels is a hassle...You would think at a first class hotel there wouldn't be such a procedure.

Overall the hotel was very nice.

Ed D from NJ

Room Tip: Face the Marina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear Ed D,

Thank you for selecting the Naples Bay Resort for your recent visit. We appreciate your compliments regarding our staff and our resort. While there are numerous locations for you to enjoy the Naples area, our resort offers over 22 acres of various options, so in general to par take of all we try to make most of it as accommodating as possible. For around town and the beach there is a complimentary shuttle and even though the pool and spa are located in the cottage portion of the resort,we try to offer additional pools and water activities on the hotel side. We appreciate any and all of your input and take it to heart.
As we are constantly striving to improve a guest visit and expectations you will be happy to hear we will be revisiting both our card /towel program and the pillow situation you experienced while at the Resort.
It would be a pleasure to host you again in the near future and await your input on your next visit. Till then warmest regards,

Lisa

We hope to see you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Just came back from a week vacation at this resort. We chose it based on the location and good reviews. First, the positives: It's a beautiful resort, great location, beautiful, clean, spacious room with a great view. The bed was comfortable and we loved the balcony and view. The kitchen was nice as well with granite countertops. We stayed in the one bedroom suite and it had 2 bathrooms which was great for the two of us. Having a washer and dryer was an added bonus.

Now for the parts that could use improvement. For such a beautiful, updated room, we would expect a jacuzzi. Not only was there no jacuzzi, the bathtub was not even a full size bathtub. It was lower and there was no curtain or anything it keep the heat in, so basically if you want to take a bath, only part of your body gets submerged and the rest of your body freezes. We called to ask if we could upgrade (and we'd pay) for a room with a jacuzzi but of course, none were available.

Forget about watching television in the evening. There is no DVD player in the room or any we could borrow and renting a movie will cost about $15 for most movies. There wasn't a huge selection either. We had technical difficulties trying to rent one. The channels available seem to be odd as there was not a huge selection of common cable channels available.

The WIFI barely worked

Communication with the staff was not great as we had a couple of issues (one with the technical issues with renting a movie, and then we told the front desk to cancel the person coming to fix it because it was late) and sure enough they rang our bell. Same with when we asked for laundry detergent, we went it get it ourself because they never came and sure enough, housekeeping rang our doorbell later on even after we told them not to send anyone because it was late and we were going to sleep.

Overall, it is a nice place but we recommend offering DVD players and upgrading the suites to jacuzzis or at least nicer bathtubs to match the rest of the room, and fixing the WIFI.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D, Guest Relations Manager at Naples Bay Resort, responded to this review, 12 January 2014
Dear Stacy G,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your recent visit to the Naples Bay Resort. We truly appreciate all the wonderful comments about your suite and surroundings, however we always respect every guests input and suggestions when it comes to their time spent at the Resort.
I have spoken with the Front Office regarding the response time to a guests requests and your incident with the movie channels. Our intent was to have all the upgrades and modifications to the HD and WiFi worked out in every room prior to guest arrival this Season. It seems we have missed the mark regarding your recent visit and for that I am very sorry. Engineering will be investigating and double checking all of the rooms and their set-ups to be sure this does not continue.
Once again thank you for your input and we hope we get the chance to have you revisit us again in the near future - please feel free to contact for me should you have any additional comments or concerns.

Warmest Regards,
Lisa
239-530-5102
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Inn on Fifth
#4 of 59 in Naples
2,452 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,452 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#12 of 59 in Naples
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
No photo provided
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,132 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naples Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naples Bay Resort

Property: Naples Bay Resort
Address: 1500 Fifth Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102-3492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Naples
#3 Spa Hotel in Naples
#4 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#6 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#7 Family Hotel in Naples
#7 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Naples Bay Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of one of Florida's most exclusive beach city destinations on the Southwest coast, this AAA FOUR DIAMOND Tuscany-styled tropical luxury resort is like no other.Nestled in a waterfront setting on Naples Bay, Florida at the gateway to energy and excitement of Naples' famed Fifth Avenue South, white sand beaches and to the Florida Everglades, Naples Bay Resort is a hotel that features an amenity-rich environment that includes chic waterfront shopping, Euro-style spa, an expansive activity center with four crystal-blue resort pools, meandering lazy river, state-of-the-art fitness and tennis facilities, along with a complete Captain's Lounge and 97 slip marina.Come experience why "Life is Different Here" at Naples Bay Resort! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Naples Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naples Bay Hotel Naples
Naples Bay Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing