We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Meal at Brio.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Brio Tuscan Grille

Brio Tuscan Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Brio Tuscan Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #92 of 984 Restaurants in Naples
Price range: US$9 - US$24
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings, Romantic, Bar Scene, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Brunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighbourhood: Pelican Bay
Description: We offer a complete Italian menu, with tasty and healthy Italian grilled entrees, dishes and drinks, all in a warm and welcoming Italian atmosphere. Bringing the pleasures of the Tuscan country villa to Naples, our delicious Italian food will make you fall for this healthy and tasty cuisine. Enjoy our premium quality steaks, chops, seafood and pasta, using the finest and freshest ingredients. Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Grays Essex.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Meal at Brio.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Visited Brio Naples this evening with wife and children. Had a wonderful meal. Brio staff were fantastic with the kids and the food was outstanding. We have visited this Brio on previous vacations and had a great time, we were not disappointed this time.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

703 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    282
    82
    39
    34
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

We went to Brio since it was a 5 minute walk from the Hilton hotel. It's located in an upscale shopping center with some other restaurants. We had been to another Brio and were happy with the experience there so we thought this would be a choice. We were able to get a table outside and though it was facing the parking lot, it was nice to be outside in the fresh air. Though is was June the temperature and humidity were lower than usual so it was a pleasant evening.

Brio has menu of American dishes that use fresh ingredients whenever possible which makes the food taste wonderful. There is a good variety of choices so make 1 choice can be tough. While looking over the menu they bring you a selection of different types of bread appetizers that taste great with the flavor olive oil. The restaurant was busy on Saturday night so will have to wait a bit on the weekends. The service was okay but not outstanding. The servers could be a bit more attentive to the customer needs with regards to drinks. Overall, I would recommend the restaurant. The meals we had were very good. We didn't have room for desert so I can't comment on them.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunedin, Florida
Level Contributor
781 reviews
377 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 293 helpful votes
“Try the Tapas at the Bar”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

you can dine here for tapas and drinks on high chairs in the outside bar and people watch and evesdrop on conversations in many languages; or venture inside for unusual Italian treats with seafood in upscale surroundings with heavy linen and cutlery but you can wear shorts and sandles. Extensive wine list; unique cocktails.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank DianneWheatley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zug, Switzerland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Delicious appetizers in a nice atmosphere!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

Brio is a great place to go and enjoy cocktails and appetizers in a relaxed and nice atmosphere. The seats in the bar area were self seating and the waiters awake and quick. We loved the drinks/cocktails and much enjoyed the shrimps, the beef carpaccio and the calamari misti. Everything was delicious and we loved every bite of it.
Brio is always worth the stop or a great way to rest after shopping.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chribag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
81 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very disappointing meal!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

I have visited the Brio Tuscan many times and had previously had very good experiences but this time , I was very disappointed. The service was very poor and our waiter was clearly very disinterested and the risotto was the worst I have ever tasted! It was salty and the rice was under cooked. The bruschetta was excellent but that's where the quality stopped! I would not revisit!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Alison V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brio Tuscan Grille also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Brio Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing