We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Naples”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 January 2014

My family and I stay here every year during the holiday. It's clean, big rooms, the best staff ever (they care so much), and the breakfast in the morning is tops. It's right off the freeway, and near plenty of restaurants and shops. Hands down, the best.

Ana - Thank you for getting me my Christmas gifts, I wouldn't have them if you hadn't of found and and told me I left them in my room.

5 stars.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us at The Best western Naples Plaza Hotel. All of our staff love being able to accommodate any guest at any given time and I am extremely happy to hear that we were able to do so!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (639)
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2014

This was my 4th trip to the Naples Plaza and it was as good as expected. GM Greg Nichols and his staff went out of their way to take good care of me. They upgraded their rooms with a 40" HD flat screen TV as well as new carpeting. I can't wait to go back again in Feb.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Glad you enjoyed all our wonderful hard work and new reservation during your stay! It's always nice to hear the positive feedback from guest and we look forward to hosting you again very soon in the near future!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The staff at this hotel is very friendly and helpful. We stay here frequently and enjoy visiting the area. Beds are comfortable and breakfast is outstanding. Best place for the money we've found anywhere.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank PATRICIA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

I totally agree with the comments you made about The Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel. We look to strive at our very best with all guest while visiting Naples,FL. We are here to help and serve you and no request is too big or too small!! STAY WITH PEOPLE WHO CARE!!!!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 EXT 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

After leaving the disaster of a motel down the street, we checked in here. The desk clerk gave us a suite to compensate us for our horrible experience at the other motel. It was a wonderful gesture from a place that didn't have many rooms left to being with, and the room is amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie424242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Glad we were able to accommodate you while having a negative stay at another property. I can understand how difficult it is to get to a hotel and then not be satisfied with the property. Anytime you need anything regardless of town or country we will be here to help!!

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank JulieHoudement
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Rented this room for visiting family arriving late Christmas night. Lock was broken, ants on beds. Told front desk and was reassured that both would be taken care of prior to our returning from the day's activities. Had originally booked through Priceline for 1 night. Lock was still broken upon our return. Had to moveout to another hotel for 1 night until a better choice was found. Embarrasing to me and frustrating to family. This hotel should not have any stars!

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else! Hawthorne Suites are very close.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaisyErie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

I would like to apologize for the incident you encountered while visiting us in Naples, FL.
The issue you encountered was an isolated incident this I can promise. If you could please give us a second chance to be able to make things right with you, Please contact me right away so that we may find a solution. I know that the problem has already happened but that doesn't mean we can't come up with a solution.


On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 239-643-6655.

Kind Regards,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 EXT 513
Ivanfla1987@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

One of the nicest hotels in the Best Western chain. Clean, ample parking, accommodating staff, and great value. Breakfast was very good. I did not use any of the facilities so I can't comment on the pool, exercise room, internet service etc., but they were all there.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

I am so happy that we were able to serve you so well. It is always nice to hear the wonderful comments guest make when visiting our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Best Western Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel

Address: 6400 Dudley Dr, Naples, FL 34105-3849 (Formerly Naples Plaza Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#28 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £57 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel Florida
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing