We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Quality for the Money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
Ranked #26 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We went there for a swimming meet. The room was clean, the staff was helpful and the breakfast well presented. We went just to sleep on the hotel and did not use any other amenities. It was well located for our purposes but its not to close to the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 442marielaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at the Naples Plaza Hotel. We are happy to be a host for The Aquatics Pool and their year round meets. Although we are not right next to the beach, its a short 5 mile drive. Glad you enjoyed our breakfast and other amenities. Hopefully the next time you'll have more time to enjoy the wonderful attraction Naples has to offer.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (639)
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

201 - 207 of 640 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014

I stayed one night on my motorcycle ride across to alligator ally hwy 41. staff was very nice and helpful. safe place to park the bikes so front desk could watch them. Room was clean. all in all great place to stay

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while doing the Alligator Alley Harley Run. The Run is one of the most popular with the Harley bikers and our staff very much enjoys being able to provide the help. Here at the Naples Plaza Hotel we try to go up and beyond our guest expectations and am filled with joy to know we were a good host.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

In FL for a graduation, needed suite for extended family. Staff very helpful with our large group. Seemed like a quiet place. Beds were comfy. Suite had minimal kitchen equipment, hard to cook in. Pool a little cloudy. Overall pleasant stay, would stay again. For the price, very happy with our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and congrats to the graduate! I apologize about the issue you encountered with minimal equipment in the kitchen. We do offer additional pots and pans upon request and will definitely make a note of letting our guest better aware of this. Thank you for bringing this matter to my attention.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 239-643-6655.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

very satisfied with staff , food , room ,and service . Thanks . best hotel for the money in a long while ! FRIENLY staff and excellent breakfast . Large breakfast area , very Nice. A little hard to find street entrance but well worth the small inconvenience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Keith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Sorry to hear you had an issue finding the place. We will try are best to try accommodating future guest with direction to better ensure a great stay. Very happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast which has extended hours from 6:30-10:30. If you ever need anything in the future, please feel free to contact me right away. I am here to help.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513
Naplesplazahotel@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Staff very nice and competent. Amenities: gym (not so big but ok), pool, free breakfast. The room was big but somewhat outdated. It was clean and the view from the balcony is nice (pond). Overall fine and the price (via hotelcoupons.com) was low. Good quality compareted to the price.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank C v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Thank you for pointing out that you felt we were somewhat outdated because we are going through a complete remodel and renovation. Hopefully you can stay with us again in the future so that you may enjoy the updated property :) We here are very excited to continue to offer better services for all of our customers.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 239-643-6655.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.


Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513
Naplesplazahotel@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

A very nice hotel, small but nice room. Very convenient location. Nice lobby. Great if you just want a place to sleep and get on the go in the morning. Breakfast was good. Will return here another day when we are back in Naples.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank thomast458
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us while visiting Naples, FL. We strive ourselves on having high standards and low rates and am very happy to hear you were able to enjoy that. We offer many amenities that our returning guest love and glad to we are able to add you to our extensive list of happy, satisfied customers.

If you ever need anything in the future, please contact me at any time.

Hope to see you again,

Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513
Naplesplazahotel@yahoo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Walking in, we were greeted by an extremely well groomed employee ;) He was very friendly and check in was super quick and painless. Always a plus. When we got to our room we were pleasantly surprised at how immaculate the room was! Not a thing out of place, not a scratch on the wall, bedding was perfect. We were in a smoking room however it did not smell of smoke and the patio was great! We didn't know what to expect due to the great pricing so we hoped for the best and definitely got it. It was literally a much better room than the one we stayed in at the Intercontinental in Miami. But that's a different story :D. Bottom line, we would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FashionTravelLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best_WesternNP, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy vacation to write a review about your stay with us while visiting Naples, FL. :) I am a quite sadden that you didn't enjoy your stay in Miami. Good thing we were able to redeem your thoughts about our wonderful state. Here at the Naples Plaza Hotel we try our very best to make sure that all of our guest are satisfied before walking out the door and am very happy to hear that we meet your highest standards.

If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact me right away whether it be at this hotel or any other you visit. I am here to help!

Sincerely,
Christian Hernandez
Front Desk Manager
Naples Plaza Hotel
239-643-6655 Ext 513

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel

Address: 6400 Dudley Dr, Naples, FL 34105-3849 (Formerly Naples Plaza Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#28 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £57 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN Naples Plaza Hotel Florida
Naples Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing