We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$594
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$432
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,047)
Filter reviews
2,047 results
Traveller rating
1,199
677
127
29
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,199
677
127
29
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspools and hot tubskoi fishbreakfast is servedred lobsterbest westernstropical paradisepool areatiki hutfree breakfasta ground floor roombeautiful landscapinglowdermilk beachdvd playerbeach shuttlestandard roombagelsmain pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,022 - 1,027 of 2,047 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Suite was as big as an apartment with everything we needed. The most comfortable bed ever, excellent bathroom with twin basins, kitchen was well equipped and the lounge had two leather sofas and a huge smart tv. A real home from home we could have stayed for days.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Onyermate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience at the Best Western Naples Inn and Suites. We truly do appreciate you taking the time to post your review! One of our goals is to exceed our Guest's expectations, continually upgrading the product we offer and thrilled to hear that you were impressed! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2013

We stayed at this location for 6 nights. The grounds are really something else. Even though you are in the middle of shopping centers and major roads, once you pull into the inn you are in a fortress. The gardens are lush, the ponds filled with beautiful koi. Dozens of palms surround you at the poolside. It is really a peaceful atmosphere.

Our room was facing the smaller of two pools. Great outdoor patio. Pool was heated and there was also a very large hot tub. The weather was chilly when we were there, but the pool was heated enough that the kids could still swim.

Our room was a small suite and it was a bit dark, but it was clean and we were there very little. We had obnoxious neighbors from Illinois who would fight and scream every other night with their teenage daughter, but it was never at bedtime so we didn't complain.

The breakfast was at the big pool for two hours each morning. If was great to be able to go out and fuel up before going out for the day. Our kids made their own waffles. Also provided, hardboiled eggs, oatmeal, cereals, bagels, fruit, coffee and juices.

Staff was very nice. The property was very clean. It was nice to have parking right in front of your room. Also, this location is very close to beaches and 5th avenue.

We normally rent a house, but this year were too late to find one. This was a good price and it was nice not to have to make breakfast every morning, make beds and clean.

Except for the people in the room next to us, other guests were very nice and from all over the world. Some were definitely repeat visitors and were staying long term. Very friendly atmosphere at breakfast and the pools, but not intrusive. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: We had a suite around the smaller pool. It was beautifully landscaped, quiet and wasn't the pool where breakfast was served. Nice patio area.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leigh424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2013

Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your most recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first experience with us. Indeed, we offer an ideal location near beaches, shopping, and restaurants; however, you wouldn't know it once you settle in. Our lush gardens provide such a beautiful buffer from any town noise and also a visually delightful backdrop. Our staff is dedicated to ensuring that all guests receive a memorable experience. This effort accounts for our large percentage of repeat guests yearround. I hope that we can accommodate your family on your next trip to the Naples area. We also offer one and two-bedroom condos!

Kind Regards,

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

My family was visting from PA. and had the pleasure of staying at the Best Western Inn and Suites. The rooms were exceptionally clean, the staff couldn't have been more welcoming and the overall charm was of the the best in Naples. If you haven't been to this Best Western Inn and Suites, you don't know what your missing.
Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
Maureen

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maureen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2013

Dear Maureen S,

We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable time while staying at the "Best" Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. From our professional, friendly front office staff who welcome guests warmly to our housekeeping staff who take great pride in ensuring that your accommodations are clean and comfortable, our crew is dedicated to ensuring that all guests experience a memorable stay. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Naples!

Angela Brincku
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I have always been a Carlson traveler but ended up at the Best Western in Naples and would never stay at a different hotel again. The rooms were clean, the staff pleasant and helpful and rates very reasonable. We also stayed at the Best Western in Richmond Hill, Ga. and a big thanks to Danette who was absolutely fabulous. We had phone trouble and she went beyond to help us get it fixed.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, General Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Best Western Naples Inn and Suites. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and will be returning to our property! I won't tell Carlson, your secret is safe with me. We take great pride in being a member of the Best Western International chain and are so thrilled that you consider us to be your new family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews