We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

This is a great place to stay in Naples. The location is central to all amenities and there are several restaurants within walking distance. The staff are very helpful and even noticed when a bulb had gone . The rooms are beautifully clean and we had a 1 bed apartment which was serviced everyday . The pool are and grounds are just beautiful

Really good value for money , we would return .

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank AnneA336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
It is always gratifying to know that our performance was effective and appreciated. We are grateful you took the time to let us know of your satisfaction.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,901 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,110
    629
    119
    28
    15
See reviews for
634
866
58
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (289)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Loved the grounds. Location was great - convenient to everything. The staff was very helpful and relaxed with the guests. Property was refurbished but everything was well maintained and in working order. Would definitely return for another weekend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqueline K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our property. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We were heading to the Everglades and decided to stay in Naples for a night. Was pleasantly surprised with this accommodation. On our arrival at reception, there were no king rooms ready so they upgraded us to a king suite at no additional charge. Very impressed with the level of courtesy and the suite included a full kitchen, separate living room and balcony with car accommodation underneath. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

Room Tip: For a little extra the suites are great value with a lot of privacy and the ability to cook own meal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ann0777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
We consider dedicated and competent staff members are our most valuable asset. We are pleased that you acknowledge our efforts. Thank you for your comments.

Sincerely,

Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chilliwack
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

First time to Florida and found this hotel through Trip Advisor. Very well kept, older but well maitained. Don't hesitate to stay. A modest Breakfasty was included. We will return. The beaches are close by as are the restuarants. The pool was quiet and well kept.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank golfinguard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
I want to thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. We were delighted to have an occasion to provide our excellent service to you. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Stayed at this Best Western Hotel in Naples Florida on 9th N. street the last 2 years and planning a return trip in Jan.2014 for a month stay. We always stay in a suite which includes full kitchen,living room,dining area, screened in balcony.Flat screened T.V. in living room and bedroom.The staff are very friendly and helpful and this adds to the great experience. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family, and have many times..

Room Tip: Did not choose the room but each time I stayed there never had a bad suite.. there is only a few sui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marlene515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your satisfaction with our accommodations and service during your recent visit to Naples, Florida. We look forward to have with us on January 2014 and if we may be of any assistance, please fell free to contact me at (239) 261-1148.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flitwick Bedfordshire
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Stayed 14th October to 27th October.
Very good value for what we paid. Lovely setting, gardens well set out. Close to everything you need to see in Naples. There was a large indoor shopping Mall ( JCPENNY, MACES, SEARS and many other stores) nearby and an outdoor mall with large Publix within walking distance. Plenty of eating establishments nearby. All the staff were very friendly and helpful particularly Yuri on the front desk.
Room - Would recommend suite 235 which is on the upper floor and has a balcony with good view overlooking the swimming pool area. (lift to all upper floors). It was cleaned every day at your convenience.
Bedroom - Has a very large Flat screen TV, 3D Blue ray player seated on a chest of drawer sand two large comfortable beds.
Lounge area - Another Large flat screen TV and 3D Blue ray player, large settee, chair, and desk. Connecting point for computer. The rooms no longer have a computer in them but if you ask the Reception they will supply an IPad at no extra cost.
En - suite area – Large area consisting of large wardrobe which also contained a fridge and safe.
Due to the location of the fridge it could not be opened fully as its door hit the sliding doors of the wardrobe. However we were able to access it. Other rooms appeared to have had more thought put into the sighting of the fridge. (Suggest that this is looked at and by the hotel staff). Sink with a large working top area; this had a Coffee maker and Microwave on it. For the Brits - no kettle so to make a decent cup of tea we had to flush the coffee maker through several times to get rid of the taste of coffee. Then another area containing another sink, toilet and shower over bath. Shower did sometimes fluctuate between hot and cold and was not that powerful but adequate.
Grounds – Very well kept with various ponds, and flowing water containing Koi and other fish. Two separate areas, each containing swimming pool and hot tubs. We found the swimming pool in the area of room 235 to be the best. Plenty of sun beds, tables and chairs for the time we stayed there but would image if the place was full you may struggle to get one of these. Very small golf green and I mean small but could be fun.
Breakfast – Continental with various cereal, bread (brown and white) various spreads, bagels, waffles, boiled eggs, cocktail type of fruit (out of a tin), Yogurts (but you had to ask for them) Orange and Apple Juice. Coffee and hot water machines to make tea. More than enough unless you like your fried breakfast!!!!!! This you had around one of the swimming pools. The only problem with this was, if you did not get there at the right time you had to wait for a table with chairs to become available. We did see people having to sit on the sunbeds and eat their breakfast. In the High season when the Inn could be full this would be a major problem. So would suggest that the Inn consider putting out more tables and chairs if it is only for breakfast period. You could also take the breakfast over to the other swimming pool or back to your room but the problem with this is that no trays are provided.
During our stay we had a couple of problems with the room. However within minutes of informing the Reception of the problems we had the onsite friendly maintenance men at the door to sort the problems out.
Reception has a library and a large collection of DVD films free of charge.
Despite some minor negatives and recommendations mentioned above, I would like to thank all the Staff for making our stay very enjoyable. I would recommend it to anyone as a base for wanting to see Naples or for anyone who just wants to get away from it all.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank coppercox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
On behalf of the entire staff of the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, I would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your recent stay with us. We consider dedicated and competent staff members are our most valuable asset. We are very pleased that you acknowledge our efforts.

Sincerely,

Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernville, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2013

After 6 months up north I have returned to paradise to enjoy the facilities at Best Western on 9th N street and Moringline Dr. Naples, Fl. Like I previeous stayed, it is the pearl of Naples and a family atmosphere that is most enjoyable. From the help at the desk to the maid service, to the maitence man Randy who contantly helps me get around and find directions all over the property and Naples. I was made more than welcomed at this resort and have returned many times and will defiinitly return many times again. Octavio also another employee who goes out of his way to make me feel comfortable as possible. Most of all the owner of this wonderfull establishment has made me feel as equal to himself with his generous prices making it comfortable for retirees like myself and those of all classes. To one in all, Best Western is the place to go in Naples, FL.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Salvatore C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 15 November 2013
We try in every way possible to offer you the finest in service and accommodations. I would like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to have you and Kay with us. We look forward to your return in May 2014.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,602 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#3 of 59 in Naples
2,539 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing