We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best accomadations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We were quite happy and pleased when we got to the hotel. the suite was very clean and laid out nicely. off the sliders in the living room area was a sunning deck, and pool just feet from our room. each morning we soaked in the Jacuzzi right by the pool before a quick swim before breakfast...

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,953)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

850 - 856 of 1,953 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2013

We often stay at this BW. It is close to grocery and the beach. Great helpful staff. As with most all hotels now they have gone completely smoke free. Great for none smokers but the hotel has not set up an area for smokers. We usually stay during the margins of the off season when rates are reasonable but on this occasion we must have been in the high season as the room was over 200 a night. Although it is a nice hotel, it is not a +200 a night hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank StinkyandStinkpretty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel in Room 451 (2bed suite).This is a poor place to stay as .1.Food on the floor carpet
2.First night we were woken at 0600(am) by a loud alarm that we did not set.
3. This room is on a corner by traffic lights so a lot of road noise
4.Breakfast poor

Room Tip: Nice garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank putdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Regardless of your size, the bathroom size and design is absolutely horrible. Apparently you have to pay for a higher priced room in order to get a toilet that isn't obstructed by the placement of the sink and to have reachable toilet paper. While room was visually attractive and clean, fortunately we were not staying more than one night. Definitely would not stay here again.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our visit was for a couples get-away. All of the positive reviews about the grounds are spot-on. Our room was on the first floor. I didn't think I would want a 1st floor room because of possible privacy issues when we had the curtains open, however, the way the pathways/foliage are positioned, it wasn't an issue and I found that I liked walking out to the pool from our sliding glass doors. Housekeeping does a great job! I would also like to give kudos to Yurri for being so patient and understanding when I had to call before check-in to make credit card number changes and also to Kim when I needed some assistance/information at check-out. The only disappointment was the fact that there is no fresh fruit at breakfast. A hotel with such high ratings should not serve canned fruit in cups. I would expect that at an Econo Lodge (or a place similar where you are only staying for a place to lay your head for a night) but not at a Best Western in Naples FL that you are basically making it your 'home away from home' while on vacation for more than one night. With the large number of guests that visit the property, there should be no reason that management cannot spend a few extra dollars for some bananas and a bag of apples.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CJ80Virginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We stayed for3 nights at the Naples Inn (Best Western).The room was extremely clean and appeared to be newly updated. The TV was a huge flatscreen with lots of cable & premium channels. Bath room was a little dated. This is an older property, VERY well maintained , with beautiful Koi ponds, statuary, little bridges and 2 extremely clean pools. It was also quiet, although I think it was almost full. I look forward to staying here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Found this in the Best Western map of Florida. Lovely tranquil setting even though on one of the main roads north. We had a ground floor room and the patio doors opened on to the garden where the swimming pool was. Although there was no bar or restaurant there were several eateries within easy walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at Best Western Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites the next time you are in Naples, Florida. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,473 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,343 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,648 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £88 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing