We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LIKE STAYING IN A BOTANICAL GARDEN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Tigard, Oregon
Level Contributor
723 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
“LIKE STAYING IN A BOTANICAL GARDEN”
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Although non-descript from the street, once you drive into the grounds it is like you are in a botanical garden. The complimentary breakfast is served in the middle of the garden area. Rooms are a little dated (our toilet was noisy) but comfortable. The grounds are well landscaped. Location is handy to a variety of restaurants. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HARRY M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,825 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,059
    609
    115
    27
    15
See reviews for
593
843
57
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Naples Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Was just ok, location is good for Naples, but bathrooms small. It is updated. Does have internet just have to call and get new password ever few days because it changes, no one tells you. It was a bit overpriced in my opinion and think you can find a better hotel if you look. It was clean just not for us. The inside gardens were a bit cheesy and had animals made out of wire.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Larry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mishawaka, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

I arrived a day early for a 5 day stay and the front desk staff were able to find a way to accommodate me and even allow an early check in. The grounds are meticulous and the entire property landscaped beautifully. The pools and saunas were clean and inviting. This could easily be a destination resort for people wanting a relaxing/quiet stay in a busy city.
It'll be my first choice for lodging when I return to Naples

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank hawaiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
staffordshire
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

From the car park the best western looks a bit like a motel but once inside the difference is amazingThe pools and hot tubs are great being surrounded by tropical plants and sculptures hidden in the bushes.We did have a small problem with some tiny insects one day(sugar ants) and the staff offered us a change of room or they could spray it,the spray did the trick.Breakfast was ok cereals,boiled eggs,waffles toast and was buffet style so there was enough to fill up on.Rooms were large with fridge and worktop and you can rent dvd's from front desk if you fancy a night in.The hotel is close to shopping mall and a short drive to beaches,shops and the old town.We must also mention the staff who were always helpful and sorted out any questions we had with the minimum of fuss.We only have one moan and that is people taking huge amounts of food from the buffet after they have eaten breakfast to have later,we saw people with almost a full loaf walking out-why be so greedy?

Room Tip: Ground floor,pool facing rooms are are nice if you want to take breakfast to your room as it is serv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teljill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Key West, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Convenient hotel with friendly, helpful staff. I left an item behind in my room, which I didn't expect to be returned as it was kind of expensive. The hotel staff was honest. They shipped it to me for a small surcharge and postage. The property is very clean and attractive. Lots of parking. Quiet. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank GiGiKeyWest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, RI, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 January 2014

This hotel was so nice and relaxing. Its has 2 heated pools and jacuzzis. The rooms were nice and very clean. We had a balcony overlooking the pool which was awesome. The staff was friendly. We loved all the ponds with the koi fish, little waterfalls, and decor around the hotel. For people the don't travel to often, the experience was amazing. Your close to shops, restaurants, and beaches. It was the perfect little getaway and budget friendly.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Diana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mendham, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2014

I have been going to Naples, Florida for the last 5-6 years. I visit 2-3 times each year. Each time I visit Naples, Florida I learn a lot about the area and the more I fall in love with Naples, Florida. I have tried numerous places to stay at and have had very positive visits but now I have found the BEST, it's the Best Western Naples Inn & suites!!! It is awesome and just LOVE the owner Diana!! Other great people who work there are Jorge that works in the lobby and Byram and Minerva. And, the free bikes are great!! Clean rooms, everyone with a smile and a kind word, fresh flowers, great coffee, great DVD's to borrow and just a very friendly place to stay. Would certainly recommend to my dearest friends and family.

Room Tip: They are all a good room; all have a great view of the pool and gardens. I like to stay on the seco...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LorettaA10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,019 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#1 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,430 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,257 reviews
Inn on Fifth
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing