We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“vacation stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
warminster, United States
1 review
“vacation stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

hotel was very nice and the appearance was awesome with 2 pools and outside decor that made you feel as though you were in a resort. Staff was available and helpful with our stay. Only item that could be improved was the breakfast. i would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,753 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,009
    592
    112
    26
    14
See reviews for
553
817
55
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
55 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

We actually stayed here because the Red Roof Inn down the street was infested with roaches. This Hotel was clean and beautiful.

The front desk was nice and capable, even when dealing with the transfer by Expedia from one hotel to the other at 11pm at night.

The room was clean and nice looking, albeit a little cramped in the bathroom area.
The breakfast was nice by the poolside and the grounds were very beautiful as well as the pool/hotub area.

Definitely will stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Seevert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our location. Our front desk is one of our finest amenities, providing services and information to all guests. We look forward to your return!

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davenport, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2014

great staff ,very friendly, rooms very clean and roomy. 2 pools,2 hot tubs and beautiful landscape. Hotel and grounds very well maintained.Breakfast was set up by pool side. Great location convenient to everything in Naples. Looking forward to staying again this September.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for staying at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. Our garden is one of our most prized amenities so we are happy to hear that you appreciated it! We find our prices to be very affordable considering our location and amenities, so it is great that you also felt this way. Please stay with us again!.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebring
Level Contributor
42 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

We loved the outstanding outdoor landscaping, koi pools, 2 pools and hot tub spa, not to mention the ample breakfast and the dreamy beds. Only comment was the bathroom was an odd shape but certainly sufficient and very clean. Price was very affordable! Very accommodating staff. Will stay again.

Room Tip: We did not use the fitness center and were only there one evening so could not comment on room servi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Other than the friendly staff our stay was just ok. The beds were very firm and left much to be desired. The hot water took forever to heat up and could only flush toilet if held handle down. The internet was very slow. Breakfast was typical continental with a make your own waffle station. If we came back to Naples would look to stay elsewhere.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Chandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you for the compliments on our staff, we aim to make each and every visit as comforting as possible. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the beds, this is a problem we are now working to adjust. As far as our Internet, the speed can be greatly affected when many guests are using it at once, which most likely lead to the speed being slowed down.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibsonton, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

This place is for sure worth the money. Beautifully landscaped. Service was great and courteous. For sure will be back. Only wish breakfast would a little longer being that I wake up late and breakfast is between 7:30-9:30. But, then again that is my own laziness.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jaime2898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
We are very glad to hear about your satisfaction regarding your stay here at the Best Western Naples Inn & Suites. We work hard to keep customers content, and it makes us happy to see our efforts making differences in the lives of others. We are glad to hear you will be back, and it will be a pleasure to have you again.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sebring, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Friendly people at the desk cheerful and very helpful, beautifully landscaped grounds, You can tell the hotel has been there awhile the trees and foliage are lush. Nice big pool and spa, all clean and well kept. Clean nice appointed rooms and comfortable beds. TV available, a refrigerator and wi-fi. Can't ask for more than that. A very pleasant stay. I would definitely stay there again

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWmanagement, Manager at BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 June 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad to hear our staff made your trip a better one, and that you appreciated the landscape we have on site! We are proud of our location and the services we offer, thanks again for staying with us at the Best western Naples Inn & Suites.

Sincerely,

Yuri J. Ambrosio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 885 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,403 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,185 reviews
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#4 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotelopia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Best Western
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing