We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the one bdrm suite with full kitchen, living room with 50" Tv and screened in balcony. Needs a bit of updating over all (circa 90's)but room was clean, bed was comfortable, loved the walk in closet in the bdrm! Continental breakfast was ok.... I personally didn't like the eggs, look like the "powdered kind" . But Publix is across the street so you can buy food. The beach and shopping were very close by. I would recommend it! Try the ice custard at Rita's in the shopping center across the street, you won't regret it!!!!!

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Juanita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,905 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,112
    630
    120
    28
    15
See reviews for
638
866
58
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (289)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

The hotel isn't much to look at from the outside, but don't let that stop you. It still has that old motel feel but inside it's packed full of amenities.
Our suite had 2 TVs with DVD players, and internet on the tv with access to our netflix and Hulu accounts. There is a microwave, coffee maker and mini fridge. The hotel offers free bike rental (only 2 miles from beach) and free mini golf on site. They also have a library of DVDs for free rental. That's pretty nice!
The rooms are not completely updated but they are very well kept and clean. Our suite has a patio that leads directly out the the pool. The grounds are beautiful too... Very lush and green. Inside the courtyard it's like an oasis paradise.
My only complaint would be the other guests... They seemed very rowdy and were up and outside by the pool area til after 2am making noise. Someone should have asked them to go into their rooms or be more quiet. Since all the rooms lead out to the courtyard, you could hear them from inside.
It might have been just a fluke because it's 4th of July weekend, but that's my only real complaint. Everything else was beautiful and clean.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunrise, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

As Always the resort was exceptional. The rooms are clean and the staff is so very friendly. We stayed in a condo room this time and were pleasantly surprised. It was roomy, private, and very quiet. I would stay here again next time. Its only minutes from the beach. The pools are welcoming after the beach and shelling. The perfect getaway!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

If staying in the SW Florida area don't pass this Reasonably priced, well maintained, Diamond star hotel up. Most friendly Hotel staff in the area, they are attentive to all your needs. Beautiful hotel grounds filled with magnificent lush tropical plants. Two pools for relaxation. Close to everything Naples has to offer. My suggestion as far as rooms would be to choose a suite if available. We choose this hotel whenever our travel takes us to the Naples, FL area and always our first choice when rooms are available.

Room Tip: Choose a suite. Options are one king bed or two double beds.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dollar, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We only stayed here for one night but would happily have stayed more, room was very clean with a little fridge and a safe. Room overlooked the pretty pool area where we relaxed for an hour before going out for dinner. Breakfast was very nice and it was great to be able to eat it in the lovely grounds.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 109loveholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

What a wonderful place to stay. This hotel is a paradise in a tropical setting. We originally booked a 2 night stay and added on an extra day because we just did not want to leave. The rooms were excellent, nice and clean and fresh. All rooms had a private patio which faces the pool and hot tub. We had a king suite on ground floor. Room was very spacious and had a large sitting area with 50 inch tv plus dvd player and free dvds in office for use. Over 100 to choose from and recent releases . Breakfast by the pool and koi ponds was wonderful and although the food was the same every day there was much to choose from. The grounds were beautiful and well kept and All of the staff was wonderful. Each time we walked around we found something new to look at. We are even thinking of renewing our vows here. I cant say enough about this place I encourage you to enjoy a stay here to see for yourself what a wonderful get away this is.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice but the suites are the one I would recommend for the extra space. Also a ground f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertaQ766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, central location and super close to the beach. For the price, we were very pleased. Room was very clean and spacious for the two of us. Would stay again in the future!

Room Tip: 2nd floor is nice, the patio's are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Caitlyn_Alexandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,608 reviews
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn on Fifth
#2 of 59 in Naples
2,551 reviews
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing