We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“MY VACATION” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
PLANTATION FLORIDA, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“MY VACATION”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

WE always go to key west florida but your best western changed our mine about key west .We will be back in November for a couple nights again thank you..You made our stay so important to us as a family.and my family learned a lot from your staff about being polite.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Walter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,750 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,007
    591
    112
    26
    14
See reviews for
553
814
55
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (275)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
high peak
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

Anyone looking for a great place to stay.....look no further !
We have stayed here both trips to Naples.
The staff are all lovely, the place is spotless, the pools, mini golf, free DVD rental, lifts to the 2nd floor, loads of parking (including some covered), all add to the stay!
We had a suite sleeping 5 which was brilliant, loads of space, a bathroom with shower, sink and wc and a separate area with counter, sink and mirror made it easy to get us all ready.
Love this place and hope we get back there again !! (:0)

Room Tip: We have stayed on 2 different sides of the place and both were great, its not a noisy place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank longy442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tumwater, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

A hidden gem in Naples, FL, this hotel is wonderful. Our stay was quiet, beautiful/tranquil, relaxing with an awesome breakfast by the Tiki Hut! We will definitely stay again the next time we are there. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great amenities at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed in Naples for a weekend What a great spot this was. Not only was this hotel a great price, but it is clean, the rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable, and the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. They have a nice thing going on. 2 pools and 2 hot tubs, all built into pretty gardens. Get a room with a balcony or patio very awesome! They're continental breakfast is more than a bowl of cereal and a doughnut! Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice and clean, and have comfortable beds but I would choose a room with a balcony or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrenceville, GA
Level Contributor
162 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

I loved this Best Western. I rarely give ratings of five; you gotta earn a five, right? Well this BW made the cut! The staff at check in and out were very friendly and helpful with area maps and info. The location was good, not right at the water, but a close drive. It was in the center of everything, near the zoo, near the ocean, near shopping, and restaurants. You can park right outside the door to your room. This may not be a huge deal to you, but when traveling with elderly parents, it is so much more convenient for them.

It is an older hotel, but the room was decently updated and the landscaping made the outside areas a true tropical paradise. The pool and pond areas were beautiful and perfect for relaxing with a book. Breakfast was enjoyed in the same areas and was better than average. They even had some putt putting for the kiddos and extensive movies were available (for rainy days, I guess). There was a child friendly pool and an adult pool, which I appreciate, since it don't have kids. The only time it got a bit noisy was when the kid pool was being cleaned - they made their way over the quiet areas, oh well, they were just being kids!

The only negative I had in the two nights we were there had to do with the bathroom. As I said, it is an older place. The bathroom showed the age. It was clean, and that is first and foremost with me. It was very small, but useable and everything else more than made up for that. I would go back tomorrow if I didn't have to go to work!

I would ask for a first floor room for the convenience of parking near your room and the fact that the patio door slides open and you are steps from the pool and tropical garden setting.

Room Tip: First floor near pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KSC77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

Quaint, well kept, wonderful Inn close to downtown Naples. The service is superb, value is outstanding and is perfect for anyone who likes a nice, place that feels more like a resort than a cookie cutter hotel. Older facility that is well cared for and is reminiscent of the glory days of America, before the franchise madness has made everywhere and everything the same.........Can't recommend it enough.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank John Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davie, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

I was very impressed with the customer service. Everyone was so polite and very helpful. The rooms were spacious and clean, My kids loved the pool and the jacuzzi. The breakfast was satisfying and done by the pool which was nice. My overall experience was great. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Aharchie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#4 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 877 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,402 reviews
Inn at Pelican Bay
#3 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,171 reviews
Ramada Naples
#24 of 59 in Naples
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#16 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotelopia, Hotels.com, Odigeo and TravelUp so you can book your BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Best Western
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing