We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A really nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 20 April 2006

We stayed there for 3 nights and really liked it. For the money, you can't beat this place. It's in a great location with pretty much everything you need in walking distance and the staff were friendly and knew their stuff. The rooms were spotless and had everything you need, safe, iron, ironing board & hairdryer. The bathroom was tiny but unless you spend all day in there...

Despite the previous reviewer's comments, we liked the breakfast by the pool thing.. who cares what the arrangements are when it rains?! It didn't so it wasn't an issue! Our only gripe was those pesky ducks after your crumbs!

We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MrsLLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,992)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,282 - 1,288 of 1,992 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2006

My family and I are currently staying at this hotel. Our room is more than adequate. It is clean and comfortable. The free room safe and internet is a real bonus. Despite being on the busy highway 41 our room is very quiet and the pool area lovely and relaxing. Yes, space to eat your breakfast is a bit tight around the main pool but you can always take it back to your room and eat it on the balcony.
We've travelled extensively in the USA and have found Bestwestern hotels very reliable and I would not hesitate to return to this hotel or recommend it to others. It is not a luxury hotel, but doesn't sell itself as one.

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Angel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2006

Very pleasant stay, staff was friendly and the room was spotless. Landscaping is unique and we loved the pools and hot tub. We will stay here again. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pausum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Orangeferreter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank dinoskate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank GMStiles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
ROCHESTER, NY
15
Reviewed 5 April 2006

The pics were nice , but it was better in person. A great setting.. The management was friendly, and professional. We would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
1,360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,500 reviews
Naples Bay Resort
#6 of 59 in Naples
1,680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Naples Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Naples Inn & Suites

Address: 2329 Ninth Street North, Naples, FL 34103-4404
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#4 Business Hotel in Naples
#14 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#15 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £80 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Naples Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Naples Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Naples Hotel Naples
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Naples Best Western
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing