We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Beautiful condo - great location - love it”
Review of Park Shore Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Park Shore Resort
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo - great location - love it”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We were so impressed with this condo. It is gorgeous! The location, the decor -- everything. It feels like a home, which is great when you're travelling and makes it much more relaxing. Our balcony overlooked a fountain in a lake which was really pretty too. Very close to the beach - we found a public access spot and the beach was incredible! Highly recommend this place - would definitely go back. (Toddler friendly too, safe for my 11month old - altho not on the balcony so much)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Treenzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Treenzs,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to make you feel right at home. Our goals is to make all our guests feel as comfortable as possible while giving them the best service possible. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope to see you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    210
    148
    32
    15
    7
See reviews for
189
113
3
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, FL
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We stayed here for a couple of nights - attending our son's graduation from Law School.
Very convenient to everything in Naples - centrally located.
Quiet, large rooms. Clean & comfortable.
Florida resident discount was appreciated as well.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank JimD4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear JimD4,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your large suite and had a comfortable stay. We truly do strive to make all our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us. Yes, we are happy to offer a discount to all Florida residents. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida, United States
Level 6 Contributor
87 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel has recently been renovated, offering clean and spacious suite style accommodations for families or couples to share a common area and bar style kitchen. Updated decor and very clean, with prompt maid service and a nice kitchen with most of essential accoutrements. Highly recommend if you have a car… you'll have to drive to the beach. But there's easy access to area shopping. The resort offers a lovely tropical garden park with large swimming pool and island bar.

Room Tip: Might prefer 3rd floor rooms for breezes and to avoid parking lot
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank El G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 14 May 2014
Dear YoginiEl,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed your large suite. We try to make all our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home with our full kitchens, multiple bedrooms, and large living room area. Your happiness is our number one goal. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, New Hampshire, United States
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

This was an amazing find. We found it in our AAA guide book. We hadn't expected to even stay in Naples during one of our vactions, but once we found this we stayed for three nights. The suite we had was huge, clean, comfortable. It even cost less to stay in this amazing suite than many other plain old hotel rooms. The pool and grounds were spotless. We loved it and will be back.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 9 May 2014
Dear Jeanne M,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your large room. We truly strive to make all our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us. I hope you enjoyed the rest of beautiful Naples and we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2014

When a last-minute business trip sent me to Naples, Florida during spring break week, I was sure I would have difficulty finding a good place for my family to stay, if they chose to accompany me.

We found Park Shore Resort on an Internet search and reviewed the ratings available, and then booked one of their last available two-bedroom units. Our first view of the property was rather unassuming but once we saw the rooms that we had reserved, and the balcony overlooking the gorgeous landscaping and barbecue deck, we were much relieved. It wasn't on the beach, but it was certainly close ,and our kids loved the pool on the grounds.

We would all be happy to go back again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear John H,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Naples. I'm excited to hear you and your family enjoyed the tropical grounds and convenient location. We strive to make all our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We had stayed in this resort for 7 days with two girls and had a wonderful time. This place has everything you would ever need to take care of kids, fully equipped kitchen, very nice amenities we had used every day, close to the beach (you do need to take a short 2..3 minutes drive there however, it isn't within walking distance) and Publix, which you could walk to... The room was clean, staff is very accommodating and friendly, we have requested an early check-in and they did everything they could to make it happen. The resort is very close to Naples center and all other attractions this wonderful city could offer, so you would have something to do regardless of the weather and time of the day. We highly recommend Park Shore resort to everyone who wants to nave quiet and relaxing time in Naples, we'll definitely come back here again! We didn't visit the restaurant since we haven't used it at all, therefore the rating is average...

Room Tip: As far as we know, all rooms balconies (terraces) facing very nice indoor setting, so the choice rea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eugene Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear Eugene Z,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm extremely pleased to hear you and the rest of your group enjoyed your experience at Park Shore Resort. We take great pride in making our guests feel comfortable and relaxed. We want you to think of us as a home away from home. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed there over twenty years ago and thought we'd give it another go

Bad Points
Real irritation getting the type of room requested
Key locks on pool and jacuzzi
Pool a bit small
Owners have dogs
Kids on skate boots and bicycles
No restaurant or bar
Kept thinking "how can some of the other guests afford this place?"

Good points
Great big clean apartments
Generally friendly staff
Great location in middle of Naples
DVD hire (USA TV has way too many adverts)
Free coffee in the morning

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank missing243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this review, 16 April 2014
Dear Missing243,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was able to take good care of you. We truly do strive to give each guest a special experience. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back on your next visit to Naples.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Mananger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Residence Inn Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
488 reviews
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,462 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,331 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Shore Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Shore Resort

Property: Park Shore Resort
Address: 600 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103-8597
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Naples
#20 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#24 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Shore Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tropical hideaway in central Naples, replete with serene waterways and lavish greenery; featuring 60 spacious 1- and 2-bedroom condominium-suites, outdoor heated swimming pool and spa, on property dining, barbecue grills, tennis and racquetball court, fitness center, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Park Shore Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Shore Hotel Naples
Park Shore Naples
Park Shore Resort Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing