We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“Absolutely fabulous accommodation”
Review of Park Shore Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Shore Resort
Ranked #24 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Booked this accommodation ourselves on booking.com. Our unit was on the ground floor with park ing directly outside. Although there were only 2 of us in one unit and an adult and 2 children in the other unit, there was masses of space. Ours consisted of 2 bedrooms, 1 with en-suite and another with family bathroom. Huge walk in closets, kitchen, dining area, sitting room area and conservatory with patio chairs and table. The unit was equipped to the very highest standard with no pot, pan or utensil missed out. Microwave, full size cooker, dishwasher and sink. There was a safe in one of the closets. Wifi and free internet access were available in the reception area as was a laundry on site. There was a maid service if required daily. Could not fault accommodation in any way. There was a beautiful pool and sun loungers amidst lovely gardens with lake and fountain. A colony of Muscovy ducks added to the attraction as did some turtles and other butterflies etc. Recommend without hesitation.

Room Tip: Rooms on ground floor have conservatories.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whiteout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Whiteout,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm pleased to hear that you and your family had a fantastic experience with us. We truly do strive to give each guest a special experience. Our large suites are designed to make you feel as if you're at your home away from home. I'm also happy to hear you enjoyed our tropical grounds and pool setting. Relaxation is the name of the game here at Park Shore Resort. Thank you again and we do hope to see you the next time you visit beautiful Naples, Florida.

Sincerely,
Gary Locke - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (416)
There are newer reviews for Park Shore Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 416 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2014

I just love this place. We came back again for the third time and will keep going back. The accommodations are the size we need for 4 people. It was a 2 bedroom/2 bath with full kitchen, dining area, living room and patio. We had a unit on the 2nd floor this time but have to say I enjoyed being on the first floor better. I'm not sure if they have elevators (I didn't really look) so we lugged our cooler and suitcases up the stairs (but it's a very short flight). The rooms are spacious and comfortable - the four of us weren't bumping into each other at all. Only thing that we thought odd, again, was that there was no TV in the 2nd bedroom. In this unit, we were able to leave the sliding doors open and see the living room TV, but most accommodations these days have TVs in every room. I know, it's a shame we can't live without them! The pool is beautifully kept and the waterfall makes it even better - so relaxing! You can take nice walks throughout the property. They have several gas grills, chairs and umbrellas so we even BBQ'd while there. There's a Publix and Walgreens within walking distance (a couple of blocks) which is great. Everything we wanted to do in Naples was within 5 minutes of this location. Restaurants, movies, beaches, shopping, you name it! The staff was fantastic and we checked in and out quickly and easily. I will stay here every time I go to Naples!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovingfreedom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream M, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Lovingfreedom,
Thank you very much for staying with us again at Park Shore Resort! Nothing makes me happier than being able to give you a fantastic experience stay after stay. I'm happy to hear that our large suites are the perfect size for your family of four. We try to make our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home. Thank you again and we are looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Sincerely,
Gary Locke - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We have just returned from another 2 week stay. There is no doubt some 5 star accommodation in Naples but these places attract 5 star rates ! Park Shore Resort strikes the right balance of rates, location, and quality accommodation all in a lovely setting. See you again next year. Twice !

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Mike S,
Thank you so much for staying with us again at Park Shore Resort. Nothing makes me happier than knowing we can continue to give you a fantastic experience year after year. Giving you great value, large suites, and a central Naples location is what we are all about. Thank you again for staying with us and we are already looking forward to seeing you back next year.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

The family and I enjoyed our stay here. As soon as you drive up, you get a sense that the place is special. The property and lawn are well maintained as is the pool area, jacuzzi and several (5) gas barbecue grills. We grilled the fish I caught off the pier and sat under one of the umbrella tables next to the gazebo. We stayed in a room with a full kitchen that was equipped for most of our cooking needs. The room was clean, well ventilated - no stuffy room odor, and plenty of space. Mattresses were clean and comfortable and woke up feeling refreshed. Overall, we created many happy memories for our kids, my wife and I loved the place and has become our new go-to-place whenever we visit Naples.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Alain R,
Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Shore Resort. I'm pleased to hear you and your family had a wonderful experience and created some wonderful memories. Our grounds and large suites are designed to make you feel completely relaxed and give you that feeling that you're at your home away from home. Thank you again and we do hope to see you during your next visit to beautiful Naples.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

A quiet haven. A spacious condo with a fully fitted kitchen and a big balcony where you can read in peace. The staff are friendly and efficient. We also come for the beach which is a 5mn drive away. We get to see dolphins every year! Publix and Pizza Hut are within walking distance. There is great clothes shopping for every budget, I like Marshalls and there's one in each direction, plus Walmart and Trader Joe's. The challenge as always is to fit everything in the car back to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sophie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Sophie T,
Thank you for staying with us at Park Shore Resort in beautiful Naples. I'm very pleased to hear you enjoyed your well equipped suite, we like to make our guests feel as if they are at their home away from home when staying with us. I'm also happy to hear you enjoyed our central Naples location, we put you in the middle of great shopping, dining and close to some of the best beaches. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We have stayed at Park Shore a number of times and enjoyed it every time. This stay was no exception, the resort is clean, well-maintained, and beautifully laid out. The rooms are well-kept and spacious, we especially like the full kitchen. My only quibble is that the restaurant/bar was closed with a "for sale" sign on the door. Dinner and drinks by the pool is one of our favorite activities, I hope they get this resolved soon. Otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful Park Shore resort and look forward to coming back soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Dell D,
Thank you very much for staying with us over the years, nothing makes us happier than being able to provide an excellent experience stay after stay. We are working to get a new restaurant vendor into the space, hopefully next time you visit you'll be able to enjoy dinner and drinks by the pool. Thank you again and we are already looking forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We stayed at tis resort for Mother's Day weekend and we were pleasantly surprised!.
The photos on Expedia are pretty spot on, and the landscaping is gorgeous and very relaxing.
The rooms were very clean, and spacious.. the beds were very comfy... It is quiet, and the people are very nice and friendly. Pool is wonderful and heated!!!!!...
A definite plus that we loved was the barbeque area with the tables and gazebo...the grills were very clean, and we enjoyed cooking some steaks. It would have been nice to have an on site restaurant by the pool...
Publix is literally within walking distance!!!
We will definitely come back....

Room Tip: the 2 bedroom apartments are very spacious, and the balcony is very inviting!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miespana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunStream-Management, General Manager at Park Shore Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2014

Dear Miespana,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at Park Shore Resort. We do pride ourselves on exceeding the expectations of our guests and I'm happy to hear that we could exceed yours. Your happiness is our number one goal. I'm glad to hear you took advantage of our BBQ area and hope you enjoyed your steaks in the tropical setting. Thank you again and we do hope to see you back soon.

Sincerely,
Steve McIntire - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Residence Inn Naples
#25 of 59 in Naples
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#3 of 59 in Naples
1,472 reviews
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,720 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Shore Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Shore Resort

Address: 600 Neapolitan Way, Naples, FL 34103-8597
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Naples
#20 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#24 Business Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £81 - £278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Shore Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tropical hideaway in central Naples, replete with serene waterways and lavish greenery; featuring 60 spacious 1- and 2-bedroom condominium-suites, outdoor heated swimming pool and spa, on property dining, barbecue grills, tennis and racquetball court, fitness center, and more! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Park Shore Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Shore Hotel Naples
Park Shore Naples
Park Shore Resort Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing