We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Naples
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (443)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
208
128
62
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
128
62
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottfront desktamiami trailcomfortable stayking roomhighly recommend this hotelbusiness triprooms are cleansmall balconythe entire staffhot tubfree breakfastbrittneyfloridagmtelevisionavenue
Filter
Updating list...
344 - 349 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2011

We stayed at the Courtyard Naples whilst visiting family who live nearby. The staff could not have been more accomodating and so helpful and friendly.
Not only is this hotel perfectly situated for visiting my parents! but also so convenient for the Mall, beautifull beaches and fabulous restaurants that Naples has to offer. Clean rooms, comfy beds, tasty breakfast and super lovely staff - what more could you ask for!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cowsontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2011

We have always stayed at Courtyard by Marriott .We were very unhappy with the second stay at "Courtyard by Marriott in Naples. There was a very strong odor and musty and moldy smell which permiated the room . We asked about it and they said they would spray it .It did not seem to alleviate any of the smells.
We are Marriott reward owners and do not usually have any complaints with this hotel chain . We will certainly think twice about staying there again. Thank You , Carol and John - Concord , MA

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarolAnn42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2011

Rooms need to be updated -- carpeting is stale and dated in the hallways and the rooms. Lighting is horrible -- just try to put on makeup without looking like an overdone freak! Beds should be upgraded as should the pillows. Breakfast is good but mainly because it was free -- included as a "thank you" for being Marriott Rewards members -- not sure how much it would have been. Waitress was friendliest person on the staff and very efficient. Make sure you ask for a refrigerator as our first room didn't have one -- this should be a given in any hotel that isn't a Super Eight! We didn't have any access to the outside (really, in Florida, no balcony?) and again, the lighting was so poor we could have been anywhere and it could have been any time of day -- we couldn't tell. Move on and find a hotel that tries harder than this one!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJNan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2011

My husband and I stayed here 4 nights in February. The room and halls were clean all four nights. The bathroom was small...only one sink with little space around the sink. The toilet and shower were in a separate room. We asked for a feather free room and extra pillows and they were present in the room when we checked in! We did not eat breakfast here or use the pool so can't comment on those amenities. The location is good and we walked each day in the area--the beach was a leisure 30-45 minute walk. The staff was friendly and engaging. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2011

the attention from all staff is excelent , the location is very good close to the beach, mall restaurant, rooms very clean,

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank benito15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews