We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Naples
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of Naples(Naples)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
206
128
62
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
128
62
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourtyard marriottfront desktamiami trailcomfortable stayking roomhighly recommend this hotelbusiness triprooms are cleansmall balconythe entire staffhot tubfree breakfastbrittneyfloridagmtelevisionavenue
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

It was clean, the staff was friendly, the room was exactly as pictured. My only complaint is that design of the bathrooms are a bit odd. There is only one light and it's not in the shower, it's over the toilet. You are basically taking a shower in the dark lol! Other then that one minor thing, it was on par with other Courtyards I've stayed at. Oh and the bistro breakfast food was yummy. A latte + the healthy start egg sandwhich was a nice way to wake up :)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heathbar314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason O, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing a review of your stay at The Courtyard by Marriott in Naples. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the bistro and our staff and look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards,

Jason Olinik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014 via mobile

The only reason I booked this hotel was because I am loyal to Marriott (I have stayed over 20 hotel nights already this year) and it was centrally located, even though it was overpriced in relation to comparable hotels.

End result, the room was clean and as mentioned it was a decent location but the front desk staff (older smartass guy) couldn't help being annoying throughout our stay.

I am not going to itemize the ways he was inappropriate and an extremely poor face for the hotel but I would avoid this hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank KnoxTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason O, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at The Courtyard by Marriott in Naples. I am glad to hear that the hotel was clean and that our location was convenient for your trip to the area. I apologize on behalf of my front desk staff, I would be interested in the details of what happened if you would be so kind as to contact me at the hotel so we can discuss this, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you for your loyalty to Marriott and for your feedback.

Sincerely,

Jason Olinik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

We were in Naples for a wedding and stayed here. The hotel was clean, the staff helpful, and the rooms adequate . Free wifi was a nice touch, but this subset of Marriott usually includes a free breakfast bar. This one did not which was a bit chintzy on their part.

Other than that, we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kMH714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason O, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at The Courtyard by Marriott in Naples, Fl. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Jason Olinik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Well below the standards we have come to expect from Courtyard. Rooms are typical of construction from years ago---low ceilings, cramped bath, vanity areas.

Facility is showing its age--public areas have been updated but rooms would remind you of a much lower end hotel chain.

Prices, at $370 per night including taxes and fees, are obscene for what you get.

Room Tip: stay upstairs and away from rooms fronting highway 41
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dubaytom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason O, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay at The Courtyard by Marriott in Naples. We have recently renovated our hotel and continue to make improvements on a daily basis. We appreciate your feedback and do hope you give us another chance in the future.

Sincerely,

Jason Olinik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We enjoyed a warm, friendly welcome and allocated a beautiful, large room with a sitting area. Breakfast was provided beside the pool and was adequate. The staff were extremely helpful - from the reception to the breakfast ladies to the cleaning staff - all had a warm, friendly smile.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill-Jack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason O, General Manager at Courtyard Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for providing us with a review of your most recent stay at The Courtyard by Marriott in Naples. I am delighted to here you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Jason Olinik
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews