We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“recent visit”
Review of Ramada Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Naples
Ranked #23 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Reviewed 4 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Gregory D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,500)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

561 - 567 of 1,500 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014

Spent a week in Naples visiting family and appreciated the hotel value. Free breakfast was decent, pool very nice, and the grounds well maintained. Getting to stay in a newly renovated room was an extra bonus -- easy access to outlets for charging, newer air conditioning unit, and nice bedding. Too bad they didn't fix the hot water spigot in the shower when renovating (which was installed backwards) but husband says that would be an expensive fix -- so we had to be extra careful each time. But other than that small issue -- decent place to stay for a very good price.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank MichelleL112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

MichelleL112014
Thank you taking the time to write a review! We value your opinion! We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We hope that you will visit us again soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The hotel was a little tired but the room was clean and tidy, the breakfast was ok. All in all reasonable value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Chris S.
Thank you for the review! We are happy to announce that we are in the process of updating the hotel! We are very excited about the changes we are making to the hotel! We hope that you can visit us again when we have completed making our changes!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014 via mobile

We were travelling through Florida and made a stop for 2 nights in Naples.
We stayed at the ramada inn. From outside it has a motel kind of view, but the room wasn't like it. It was a big spaceous room, with a comfortable bed, a desk, table and chairs and a standard bathroom. The room was clean and we had no complaints.
At the reception they were friendly and always smiling.
The pool area was nice and they even got towel service.

It's located on a big boulevard, the beach was 10 min walk.

The hotel is good, but don't expect a WOW feeling.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pallieter_landlord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

pallieter_Landlord
Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Ramada Naples Hotel! We are conveniently located to many of Naples area attractions including the beautiful beach! The rooms are clean and spacious with a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker! The breakfast buffet has many options to start your day! The pool is a great place to soak up that Florida sun and to view the beautiful, vibrant gardens! We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RicYou
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Another Great Place to Stay!!! Staff friendly and helpful!! My room was located poolside, quite nice. Breakfast was great.. A very peaceful atmosphere. The only drawback was that there was no easy access to an electrical outlet to charge devices.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

tombaby1
Thank you for the review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Ramada Naples! We are conveniently located to many of the area attractions including the beautiful beach! The rooms are clean and spacious with a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker! The breakfast buffet has many options to start your day! The pool is a great place to relax and soak up the sun! The gardens are beautiful and full of vibrant colors! We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Inn of Naples
#17 of 59 in Naples
1,360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bayfront Inn 5th Ave
#31 of 59 in Naples
858 reviews
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Naples

Address: 1100 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34102-5407 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Naples
#26 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £70 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Let Ramada Inn of Naples captivate you! Centered in Paradise and perfectly located in the Heart of Naples...Only 1/2 mile from the endless white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico/Loudermilk Park, 1 mile from downtown Naples/5th Avenue and 1/2 mile from the 70-store Coastland Mall...The perfect location for leisure or business travellers. Relax and sleep well in our comfortable and superbly clean rooms. Be sure to enjoy the area s finest outdoor pool, heated to 84 degrees year-round, in our incredibly beautiful tropical courtyard. Value pricing and special rates for stays of 7 or more nights. We offer complete hotel services, too, including Pate s Steakhouse, serving breakfast and dinner daily. Free, easy-to-use wireless Internet access w/own laptop. 3 Diamond AAA-rated. And, best of all, no extra charge for our abundant sunshine or our endless good cheer and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Holiday Inn
Ramada Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing