We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Naples

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Naples
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

It was very wonderful to stay here. Great pool, convenient location. It was hot in room, but the conditioner worked perfectly. Breakfast was tasty, every person can find something for myself. So, if sometimes I will go to Naples, I may choose this hotel.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anastasia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this review, 15 August 2014
Anastasia K
We are looking forward to you seeing you on your next visit to Naples! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! The breakfast buffet does have something for everyone! Including waffles!!! The pool is located near our beautiful gardens and a great place to relax!
We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,352 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    422
    631
    229
    54
    16
See reviews for
459
585
44
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (117)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Guntown, Mississippi
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Excellant stay for the money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fair breakfast but flow going through to get it was very congested. Stayed a week and found the closeness to the beach great.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank harleyford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Harleyford
Thank you so much for the kind words! We value the opinion of our hotel guests! Our staff is friendly and knowledgeable! They will assist with any of your requests! I admit, breakfast is one of the highlights to the hotel! We offer a free breakfast buffet with many tasty options to start your day! A little tip of advice! If possible, come early to the breakfast! It will be quiet and plenty of space! Ramada Naples Hotel is conveniently located to the beautiful beach! It is just a short walk to the beach!
We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We will see updates about the hotel and the Naples area!
We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

We liked everything----- Location-fantastic, room-very clean, breakfast- excellent & pool- spectacular!!! Just keep in mind that this is a two-floor motel with no elevator! If you are ok with this, you are going to be fine! There was renovation & construction work being done while we were there but none of it bothered us at all.
All in all, we will definitely come back :)

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FL2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaFL, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Naples, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
FL2000
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Yes, we are in the process of updating the hotel! We are sure you will love the new rooms! Yes, we are a two floor hotel with outside corridors! Our staff is available to assist with any requests that you might have during your stay! Ramada Naples location is conveniently located! We have easy access to the beautiful beach! We have many restaurants and shopping close to us too!
We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to a visit from you soon!
Thank you!
Jeanne S.
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
1.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Naples Inn & Suites
4.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Naples
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Inn of Naples
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,304 reviews
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Naples
1.8 mi away
Red Roof Plus+ and Suites Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Naples

Property: Ramada Naples
Address: 1100 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34102-5407 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Family Hotel in Naples
#26 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Naples 3*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Let Ramada Inn of Naples captivate you! Centered in Paradise and perfectly located in the Heart of Naples...Only 1/2 mile from the endless white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico/Loudermilk Park, 1 mile from downtown Naples/5th Avenue and 1/2 mile from the 70-store Coastland Mall...The perfect location for leisure or business travellers. Relax and sleep well in our comfortable and superbly clean rooms. Be sure to enjoy the area s finest outdoor pool, heated to 84 degrees year-round, in our incredibly beautiful tropical courtyard. Value pricing and special rates for stays of 7 or more nights. We offer complete hotel services, too, including Pate s Steakhouse, serving breakfast and dinner daily. Free, easy-to-use wireless Internet access w/own laptop. 3 Diamond AAA-rated. And, best of all, no extra charge for our abundant sunshine or our endless good cheer and service. Limited pet designated rooms; $25/day pet fee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, HostelWorld, Hotelopia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Holiday Inn
Ramada Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing