We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,650)
Filter reviews
1,650 results
Traveller rating
509
749
284
76
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
749
284
76
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lowdermilk beach no elevator free breakfast nice pool rooms are clean comfortable stay yogurt pool area tin city landscaping microwave florida everglades poolside pier avenue
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,650 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2018

Carpet stained with tar like substance. Outdated and noisy HVAC. Shower head old, poorly adjustable and mostly clogged. Smoke detector hanging off the wall. Unsecured internet. Television provider not high definition. Second floor room, no elevator.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel34555723540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naplesramada, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We apologize that our hotel was not up to the standards that you expected. Also, our team has recently begun replacing the carpet in all rooms with tile and should have the job completed within the next couple of months.We do hope you allow us to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. The staff was very nice and the rooms very clean. We enjoyed our stay. The pool is lovely but the gym is rather small. We enjoyed the breakfast which is better versus what we have seen before.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PBTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naplesramada, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our comfortable guest rooms and our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018

Pros:
+ Friendly and helpful staff.
+ Nice and clean room.
+ Bed and pillows were comfortable.
+ Wifi worked OK (however I mostly used pre-paid 4G SIM).
+ Good value for money.
+ Breakfast was OK.
+ Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
+ Garden area and the pool were great.

Cons:
- Some healthier choices for breakfast are appreciated.
- Location not so great if you do not have a car.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElarE2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naplesramada, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We appreciate your delightful remarks regarding your recent stay with us and enjoyed hearing about the aspects of your stay that stood out most! Also, I want to thank you for your comment about our continental buffet breakfast. I have passed your thoughts on to our food and beverage manager for review. It is comments such as yours, that help us to continually improve our service for each and every guest. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed for only one night. Was pleasantly surprised by how lovely this hotel was. Room was spacious and clean but a little dated, reception area was quaint, staff were incredibly helpful. Located approximately 2km from centre of Naples. Reception area had free donuts and hot drinks all day. Breakfast was by far the best I had in a 15 night, 6 stop holiday. Selection of hot food, make your own pancakes and waffles, yoghurts, cereal, bread and pastries. Would stay here again if in the area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank edinburgh01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We appreciate your many kind comments about our continental breakfast buffet and our other hotel amenities. I will certainly share all your high praise with our entire breakfast team. We are honored by your review and recommendation and look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Before i arrived Naples (like a month early) i've sent an email to the hotel asking if the reservation was Ok and if i could send some online shopping to the hotel and the manager of the hotel personally responded that It was everything ok and never mensioned any extra charge for receiving the packages. In the check out i had to pay USD 25 for the storage service (never mensioned). They allowed you only 3 free packages. The rest will be charge 5usd each.
I was very dissapointed about It and whem complained at front nobody gave me any possitive answer. Just charged to the credit card.
The instalations are fair. But i wouldn't certainly come back to that hotel. Really dissapointing.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rocio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian H, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for the lapse in service you encountered and for the inconvenience this caused you. We failed to adequately explain the hotel’s policies after your inquiry and we accept full responsibility for the miscommunication. We refunded the above mentioned fee the morning after your departure. We do hope you allow us to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews