We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Nearby Hotels
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$347
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Naples Grande Beach Resort(Naples)
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (727)
Filter reviews
727 results
Traveller rating
382
214
75
41
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
214
75
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staywould stay here againtamiami trailconvenient locationone night staythe breakfast areaexcellent stayminute drivemarco islandyogurtinnsflgmbedding
Filter
Updating list...
509 - 514 of 727 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Staff was very pleasant. Only complaint is there was what seemed to be louder than normal hallway noise both mornings I was there. Coffee available in the lobby was very good and the cookies were a great treat in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2013

Thank you for the feedback on your stay. I am glad you enjoyed the cookies a real nice treat in the afternoons. I appreciate you letting me know about the noise in the hallways and I will definately look into that.
We do appreciate you staying with us and hope that you will get to return in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

This was our third Hampton Inn in three nights and the worst of them all. On arrival the welcome was more like we had arrived to fix the plumbing rather than thank you for choosing to stay with us. not unfriendly but very business like and not the happy smiling welcome we had come to expect from other Hampton inn staff. We were keen to make the most of our stay in Naples so just dropped our bags in the room and went off exploring the town. Not until we arrived back did we realise the noise in the room. The room was next to the lift, opposite the vending and ice area had a very noisy air con unit and as well had a background noise from some other facility in the hotel we could not determine. We had very little sleep and complained the next day at check out. we were offered a discount, which was nice, but would have preferred a full nights sleep. The breakfast was ok but the whole ambience of the staff we met was sluggish. We would not recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Check the room you are allocated for noise and location of lift, vending and ice machines before going out. Ask to be mover if you are not happy as soon as you can.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on our Hotel. I apologize that we did not live up to your expectations and it saddens me to think that one of our guests left with a bad experience. We do strive to give the best service possible and treat all our guests well. Had we known, we could have moved your room at the beginning of the stay and ensured you of a quieter room and possibly a better nights sleep.
My sincerest apologies.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

We stopped at (and left) about 4 other Hampton Inns before deciding on this one. We are glad we did. The rates were very competitive for a Hampton Inn. The hotel is newly renovated and very clean. The staff is friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank NozeItAll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on our hotel. I am glad the hotel lived up to your expectations and that the staff made you feel welcomed. I hope that you will come back and stay with us again any time your are in the Naples area.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Just checked out this morning after an overnight trip to Naples with the family. We have stayed numerous times at this Hampton Inn and have never had any complaints. Whenever we requested something if the staff could provide it they would in a very friendly manner. We stay a numerous Hampton Inn's all over the state of Florida, and we usually check in later then normal. Normally at other Hampton Inn's the late night and overnight staff are not the most friendly of people. But here its different, Don is the best front desk person we have ever encountered at a Hampton Inn, he is friendly and provides the upmost hospitality that my family and I look for in the Hilton/Hampton Brand hotels. I highly recommend staying at this Hampton Inn if you are ever in the Naples area, the staff is great, beds are AMAZING and the breakfast is better then any other hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

What a pleasure to come in this morning and find his wonderful review of our Hotel. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us this great feedback. It's reviews like your that make us strive even harder to give great customer service and when we get these kind of reviews we know what we are doing is recognized and appreciated. Thank you so very much.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

great service & great experience . I have stayed at this locations many years ago I and I am glad I came back. Friendly staff and easy check in and check out. I would recommend this hotel to any one. Would come back any time

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jaime M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Thank you for your review of the hotel and the staff. It s a pleasure to hear that you would visit with us again. It really tells us we did a great job for you. We thank you for taking the time to let us know that what we do is recognized.
I hope we will get a chance to take care of you again in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews