We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is the second year I have stayed in the Hampton Inn in Naples for Thanksgiving. The hotel staff is always nice and I love the breakfast. I will return next year and always know the type of stay I will have.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. It makes us happy to hear you stayed with us and had a good time and that we did a good job with your accomodations.
I hope that you will get a chance to stay with us again in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

678 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    363
    203
    70
    31
    11
See reviews for
216
238
34
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orangeville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed US Thanksgiving day/night, had an excellent experience, close to restaurants and while we didn't do any Black Friday shopping Thanksgiving evening there was lot's of opportunity close by. Would recommend Hampton Inn Naples to anyone

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you so very much for staying with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay at our Hotel. I hope that anytime you are in the area again you will make us your hotel of choice.
Thank you for giving us a great review also.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here prior to a cruise from Miami. Landing in Miami late evening, we picked up our rental car and headed to Naples on the west coast of Florida and arrived after midnight. Check in was smooth and we went straight to our room, which was next to the elevators. Was that a mistake! Sleep was hard to catch because there was quite a noise from the elevators whirling. Because we had another night we checked with the front desk and asked if we can change rooms. With no hesitation James the Assistant Manager readily agreed to move us. The second night was so much better!

Thank You James!

Room Tip: Ask for room away from elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iamtraveler06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you for taking the time out of your vacation pre cruise time to give our Hotel a review. I am glad we were able to take care of your room location and let you get some sleep for your cruise. I hope you had a wonderful time and that you will stay with us again on your next pre cruise.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Gathering for family wedding guests was made very pleasant at this Hampton Inn. Helpful staff and good accommodation. Clean rooms, good breakfast to start the day and friendly staff. We would do that again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you for your wonderful review. Finding a clean friendly place for a family gathering can be a challenge sometimes. It makes me very happy to hear that your stay here at our Hotel was everything you needed it to be. I hope your visit with your family was wonderful too.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Timber, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Really nice hotel. Clean, nice location. Very pleasant staff. Will stay there again when in Florida. You can pretty much bank on The Hampton Inns to be a great value for the dollar. The beds and linens are great. It's a good place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Annie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you so very much for giving us great feedback on your stay at our Hotel. It makes us happy to hear that we did a good job and that you left pleased with your stay.
Please come back and visit again.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Though I stayed at the hotel for business purposes, it made me feel like I was on vacation. The beaches were close and the restaurants were nice. The fitness center here is great, too. The color of the hallways and rooms really set things off. I'd definitley stay here, again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Adam Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
Thank you so very much for your review. I am glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Even when you are on a work assignment when you stay in Naples it does feel like a vacation. I agree we are so close to everything and all our guests really enjoy that closeness. Thank you also for the feedback on the fitness room.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lecanto, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2013

This hotel is conveniently located in central Naples, along Hwy. 41. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and quiet. This is not a resort hotel, nor does it pretend to be. It is a pleasant, convenient place to stay. There is a Mexican restaurant a half-block away, and other restaurants are a short drive. The breakfast menu offers a variety that includes sausage, eggs, oatmeal, cereal and fruit. I will stay there again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Nukepr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 18 November 2013
Good Morning, It was such a pleasure to receive your feedback thru trip advisor today. You are right that we don't pretend to be anything other that what we are. A friendly clean Hotel. We do strive to give excellant service and the staff does enjoy connecting with our guests.
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know we did a good job.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Property: Hampton Inn Central Naples
Address: 3210 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#15 Business Hotel in Naples
#25 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Central Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing