We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location, Friendly Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Location, Friendly Service”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

We stayed here over the Christmas Holidays. It was a good home base to rest at night. Amenities at the hotel are not impressive but its location and proximity to 5th ave and the beach make it a deal. Service was really friendly and very helpful. I didn't partake in the breakfast in the AM but it smelled good! Gym is super tiny and we never saw the pool...but if you are in Naples why go to the pool when you can hit the nice beaches?? Room was a good size and clean.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JMR524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments. When we hear reviews like yours it really makes us strive to do better every day. When our guests take the time to let us know they enjoyed their stay we truly appreciate it. Thank you.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    352
    197
    68
    31
    11
See reviews for
207
234
32
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pembroke Pines, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2013

I have been to this hotel several times, and the experience has been awesome every time! I have no complains. The rooms are very clean and the people are extremely attentive. especially the night manager.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Zulima M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Thank you so very much for your wonderful comments and the recognition of our night staff. It gives me great pleasure to hear that you continue to receive great service and that you come back and stay with us on a regular basis. We truly appreciate your business.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barton
Level Contributor
78 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This is as one would expect from the Hampton hotel chain. The room was very nice but the WIFI was to weak to do any good. Breakfast was normal layout. Overall this is a good respite for a weary traveler. It is also located well for those who may be trying to enjoy Naples a beautiful city.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank socker131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Thank you for giving us some feedback on your stay. WiFi is always something the Hilton Brand is trying to improve.
I hope that in the future you will get to stay with us again and that this time the connectivity will be better for you.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moncton, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We liked this Hampton so well we stayed another day. The staff were great. The free buffet breakfast was as good and as varied as any hotel we have stayed at. The rooms and decor have recently been upgraded to the latest Hampton standards. The rates were very reasonable for the hotel amenities provided. The location is quite central and convenient.
We felt very comfortable there, while touring southern Florida.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 18 December 2013
Thank you for your great feedback on our Hotel. It makes us happy to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us and that they also enjoyed our Town
I hope you will get a chance to stay with us again in the future.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton fla
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Stayed at Hampton Inn for 4 day over Thanksgiving in Naples Fla. I am a HH memeber was charged $200 for a night i didnt stay after i left out of my TD bank debit card and put me in overdraft! I have written 3 times about the complaint to Hilton with no reply! I am done with them!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lohoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 10 December 2013
Good Afternoon,
As these reviews are anonymous it is difficult to reply to this issue but on careful examination of the date and the issue I find we did deal with one credit card issue. This was a second reservation to stay another night. The second reservation was cancelled same day but an approval had already been held. We dropped the approval and never charged for the second reservation. We did make every effort to speak with the guests bank to let them know we had dropped the approval but they would only deal with the guest personally.
I truly apologise if this was your issue and that it marred an otherwise good stay with us but I do want you to know everything possible we could have done, on the Hotel side, was done. We followed normal procedures to make sure the approval was dropped immediately as soon as the reservation was cancelled.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is the second year I have stayed in the Hampton Inn in Naples for Thanksgiving. The hotel staff is always nice and I love the breakfast. I will return next year and always know the type of stay I will have.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. It makes us happy to hear you stayed with us and had a good time and that we did a good job with your accomodations.
I hope that you will get a chance to stay with us again in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orangeville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Stayed US Thanksgiving day/night, had an excellent experience, close to restaurants and while we didn't do any Black Friday shopping Thanksgiving evening there was lot's of opportunity close by. Would recommend Hampton Inn Naples to anyone

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this review, 6 December 2013
Thank you so very much for staying with us. It is a pleasure to hear that you had a great stay at our Hotel. I hope that anytime you are in the area again you will make us your hotel of choice.
Thank you for giving us a great review also.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,644 reviews
Inn of Naples
#18 of 59 in Naples
1,324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Old Naples
Hyatt House Naples
Hyatt House Naples
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,084 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Property: Hampton Inn Central Naples
Address: 3210 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#15 Business Hotel in Naples
#25 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Central Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing