We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hampton Inn - Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Ranked #22 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I spent 2 nights at this Naples Hampton Inn. The rooms were very nice and included a refrigerator which is always nice to have . . . . plus free internet! It's also nice to be able to get free coffee in the lobby anytime.

The breakfast was very good and there was no wait. The staff did a great job of keeping the trays full even though there was a good crowd.

Room Tip: In any hotel, I always like a high floor since you miss the lobby noise . . . . . and request a room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilivennj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our property. It was also nice of you to point out some of the amenities we provide even as a select service type property. Refridgerator, microwave, free internet access and of course our endless free coffee. So many other places these days are charging for all of these especially the coffee. That's the one that get's me everytime...I have to have my coffee!!!
Once again thank you and I hope we will see you in the future.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (696)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

444 - 450 of 696 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2014

Hotel was clean, front desk friendly. Pool very small, felt crowded even in the hallways. Comp breakfast was just adequate. Nothing special about this place, however it was decent. For over $200.00 per night I was disappointed.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am glad to hear you were happy with the cleanlieness and the friendly service. I agree that it is very busy right now in our season and that it feels like a lot of people are around even in a small hotel like ours. This time of year does drive up the going rate for a select service hotel like ours due to supply and demand in the larger full service hotels.
I hope that you enjoyed your stay enough that we will see you again in the future.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

Service was good. Carol booked us over the phone as we were driving in to Naples. The beds weren't the most comfortable. No hair dryer in the room. Could have called to request but didn't. Carol was helpful in guiding us to a place to eat for dinner. Breakfast was okay, shouldn't complain since it was free.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Thank you for letting me know how your stay was. I apologize the hairdryer was missing...all rooms are supposed to have the hairdryer attached to the wall just outside the bathroom. For whatever reason it was not there is strange but I truly apologize for that inconvenience. I am glad however that our staff member Carol did all she could to make your stay enjoyable.
I hope you will get a chance to stay with us again.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The Hampton In at Naples-Central is an excellent option for a "weekender", clean, comfortable and conveniently located close to restaurants and shops in Naples, FL. I am a fan of the Hampton Inns and this one didn't disappoint me. I do recommend it,

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jaime E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

It is such a pleasure to open my email and see such nice reviews of our Hotel. It makes my staff and I strive even harder to give our guests a great experience while they are here.
Thank you so very much for the feedback. I hope you will return in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The front desk clerk was very friendly, very helpful, and had my folks checked in quickly. Their room, which was a handicap room, was right next to the back door, which made for easy access to their car. All in all, and excellent experience with a clean and well run hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review and your comments on the staff. It is such a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests and such positive feedback at that. I am glad we were able to take care of all your needs while you were here and we hope you will return in the future.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff. Close enough to beach to walk or bike to without the beachfront prices. Clean rooms and breakfast area. Front desk and manager were very accommodating. Easy to book the reservation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our Hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear that we did a great job taking care of our guests.
Please make sure to stay with us again anytime you are in Naples.




Lana Aylwin
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Stayed at the Naples Hampton on route 41, was a nice property, had good complimentary breakfast, an overall very good value. Location was convenient to the Naples beaches, downtown Naples, and the Everglades.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Thank you for your great review of our Hotel. It is so nice to hear good comments about our property. It really makes our day when our guests are happy with their stay. Thank you.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ramada Naples
#23 of 59 in Naples
1,471 reviews
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
#20 of 59 in Naples
489 reviews
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Central Naples? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Central Naples

Address: 3210 Tamiami Trl N, Naples, FL 34103-4105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples > Moorings
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Family Hotel in Naples
#15 Business Hotel in Naples
#25 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £88 - £217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Central Naples 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Central Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Central Naples Hotel Naples
Hampton Inn Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Central Naples Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing