We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Nearby Hotels
Inn of Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$698
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
US$462
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$594
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$534
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$432
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$276
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
381
212
74
40
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
212
74
40
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastgreat place to staywould stay here againtamiami trailconvenient locationone night staythe breakfast areaexcellent stayminute drivemarco islandyogurtinnsflgmbedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
455 - 460 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

This was a good hotel with friendly staff. Location to Naples (where we were visiting) was perfect. About 5 mile drive to beaches and downtown. I travel quite a bit and Hampton Inn is usually a good Hilton Brand I fall back on. The complimentary breakfast was as you would expect with a little more. Thank you for the great experience. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SkipperTW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you so much for your great review of our Hotel and staff. We always look forward to hearing from our guests. The praise does not go unnoticed. It makes us work harder to continue to give great service and make our guests stay a pleasure.



Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We were greeted with a warm welcome after travelling all day. Gave us a great rate. We got the last room. It was close to the elevator so a bit noisy. Our room was fresh and clean. The pillows were not great and they could update. The breakfast was above and beyond a continental breakfast. Lots of choice and lots of room to sit comfortably. I would stay her again in a heart beat. We highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for giving us such a great review. It is nice to hear we were able to take care of the weary guest and that we had a least one room left at the inn. I hope you will get a chance to stay with us again and that we will have more rooms for you to choose from the next time.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I travel for business and have stayed at several hotels in the Naples area. However, the Hampton on 41 has always been a home run. The hotel is always clean and staff are helpful and friendly. Also, the hotel is located in a great spot. There are several places to eat and the mall is just around the corner.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a great review. It makes us happy to hear that we are the right location for you. Many of our travellers are on business and find that our Hotel is just the right spot to stay due to the great location. Once they stay it then becomes because we are friendly and clean. I hope we will always be your hotel of choice in Naples.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

The staff at the Hampton Inn are very helpful and knowledgeable of the local area dining. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable. The Pool area is well kept and clean. The breakfast items provide a variety of fruit, cereals, pastries, coffee, tea, and hot breakfast items. Great value!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for such a wonderful review of our hotel and staff. It is a pleasure to open my e-mail and see such nice things said about our Hotel. Thank you for taking the time to let us know you had a good experience with us.

I hope you will come and stay again.


Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

This centrally located hotel in Naples Florida is a most reasonable first experience in that city for persons who want to explore the city on a budget. You can make pricey mistakes in Naples. Easy drives to quality restaurants and beach/park/historic district with "on hwy 41" location makes north and south exits easy. Surprisingly quiet, excellent staff, and breakfast makes this hotel a most reasonable choice.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lana A, General Manager at Hampton Inn Central Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2014

Thank you for the wonderful review of our Hotel. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests.
Guests are always surprised how close we are to everything. The beach, shops and restaurants. We even have a few local restaurants you can just stroll to if you don't feel like getting back in the car again.
Please come back and visit again.

Lana Aylwin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews