We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Not quite the fresh sparkle expected of a Hampton but quite nice.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeitaLuetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

438 - 444 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2012

This property appears to be fairly new, is very well maintained, and the room clean. The decor is appealing, relaxing and says "Florida" (the walls and furniture are light colored while not being obnoxious). If traveling Rt75 in Southwest Florida, its a very convenient stop. All the amenities you might need are within a few blocks (restaurants, stores, pharmacies, etc.). My room was on the parking lot side, so can't say anything about the noise level on the highway side. Please note: had to leave early (before breakfast was served) so can not comment on the quality of the breakfast, and had no chance to use the exercise facility. Based on my experience, I would stay at this hotel again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alps110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

Well located for easy access about the Naples Florida area. Despite being close to the I75 it is a very quiet location and plenty of local eateries are nearby. Hotel is a typical Hampton Inn but at least you get what you expect and it is at a reasonable price. Only real downside for us was the breakfast - served on plastic plates and with plastic cutlery - just awful. Quality of breakfast just about ok but far better to miss altogether.

Room Tip: Rooms facing on to parking area are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeFSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Very nice hotel. Bed was extremely comfortable. Room was a little smaller than other Hampton Inns I've stayed in, but it was big enough. Good breakfast the next morning. Nice location; very close to many restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ranhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

This is exactly what you'd expect from a Hampton Inn. The breakfast was decent and the rooms fairly big and clean. The service was great and we were greated with a smile. 2 concerns is the slow Internet and noise from I75. This is still a good value no matter what.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Soki816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We had an outstanding experience at this hotel. Our room was clean and spacious.It was quiet, we were lucky enough to be on the parking lot side of the hotel. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed having a fridge in the room. I also REALLY enjoyed the full breafast. Of course there were some donuts and the waffle maker, but they had many healthy choices that imressed me, like the hearty steel cut oatmeal and the greek yogurt and the hard boilled eggs. The exerience was so positive that in the future, I will be on the lookout for Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katiekatieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

Arrived at hotel without reservation at 7:30 pm and Bernita at the front desk received us with a smile and offered us a great deal not knowing we were Hilton Honors members. The hotel is next to the I75, and near to restaurants and shooping mall and 15 minutes to downtown Naples.Clean room although needs some updates, didn't bothered us the freeway noise as other reviewers said.
I recomend this hotel and I will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mercy417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Moorings
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites
Park Shore
Hilton Naples
Hilton Naples
#10 of 59 in Naples
1,741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £85 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing