We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, nice room and easy to find”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Naples I-75
Ranked #20 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 March 2014

The hotel was very easy to find almost directly off of the highway. The rooms are clean and the bed very comfortable. I didn't stick around for breakfast either day of my two day stay due to work but I looked good as I was passing by. I would recommend that you check this hotel out for your stay and I will book here again for another business trip soon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Thank you for your kind review of our fine hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (481)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

348 - 354 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

Best staff experience anywhere! Great hotel. Clean and welcoming. Room and facilities were top notch. Pool was clean and warm. Great breakfast and coffee 24 hrs. It's the great staff and service that really stand out. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurtster, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2014

Thank you so much in taking the time out of your schedule to write a review of our fine property. We truly appreciate your kind words and hope you will again select our fine Hampton Inn as your home away from home the next time you are visiting the greater Naples area!

It was our pleasure serving you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

The hotel is close to the I-75 kinda opposite to a major Target. Publix is quite far at the end of the road towards the beach. The room had a refrigerator and the ac was decent. Clean bathroom and high-end personal hygiene products. it is about 15-20 mins from the beach and some nice restaurant areas. Located in a highly residential area. Ample parking which was free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leonard Mr P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and yes, parking is always free at our hotel. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is a shining jewel. From the front desk agents to the housekeeping and breakfast, everyone greeted us with a smile and treated us very well. The hotel is in great condition and is convenient to all the Naples attractions but close enough to I-75. Everyone should seriously stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Billy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Thank you very much for the nice review of our hotel. Our team loves what we do, and it shows. We are only too happy to share smiles and polite, friendly service. After all, when you stay with us, you're family. Please come back and see us again---soon!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The Hampton Inn in Naples I-75 is the place to stay in Naples. The GM Kari and the front desk Supervisor Bernita are two of the many reasons to stay here. They are professional, helpful and attentive. The property is excellent. It is clean. The staff reflects the managers style and the Hilton culture. I recommend this Hotel as the best buy for the money in the area. You can't beat it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larry g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and for specifically mentioning team members who made your stay more enjoyable.....just goes to show you our "Hamptonality" is showing and we are happy you feel our hotel is a great value when in the area!

We look forward to seeing you again, very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn off of I-95, north of Naples, Florida. We were warmly welcomed by the night front desk associate, Nancy, who patiently and cheerfully helped us choose some restaurant options. The beds were very comfortable and was very clean. Our room was on the highway side, which I found to be a little noisy. The next morning we asked to have our room switched (because of the highway noise) which the Hampton staff happily did. Kurt, the sales manager was most helpful and engaging. He gave us many ideas for sightseeing in the Everglades and Sanibel. I really appreciated both Nancy and Kurt's helpful suggestions and
willingness to spend the time with us to help us make the most of our trip to the Naples area.

Room Tip: rooms on the opposite side of the freeway are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peripateticpeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Wow, thank you for the kind review and may we say it was our pleasure to be your hosts in your home-away-from-home! We hope you found the local attractions pleasing and the local restaurants to your complete and total satisfaction!

We hope that you will choose to return to the Hampton Inn I-75 Naples, FL when you return to our area. We have some very exciting changes and surprises coming in the near future, and you can view updates as they are posted to our Facebook Page!

Again we thank you for your review and will pass along copies of your review to all of our team members!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Hotel staff friendly, rooms ok, price....ridiculous. Had to work in the area, location was great, right off the interstate. If I had to go back to the area I would look for something on the beach for the prices they are charging.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Mark K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GmHamptonI-75, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Naples I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Hi Mark:
Thank you for taking the time to review our fine hotel. We feel it unfortunate that you were not happy with our rates, however, you were hear during peak season, which is our highest demand time of the year. When it's winter everywhere else, it's still like Summer here. Our pricing is very competitive and we are confident if you phone the beach hotels you will find that our rates are a fraction of what they are charging, making us not only more affordable but another reason we are in such high demand. We do not charge for parking, resort fees, amenity fees, breakfast or wifi, items which many of our beachfront hotels utilize as ala carte add-ons.
We are glad you found our staff to be freindly and our service top notch! Again, thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Moorings
Hampton Inn Central Naples
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inn of Naples
#19 of 59 in Naples
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Naples I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Naples I-75

Address: 2630 Northbrooke Plaza Dr, Naples, FL 34119-8004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Naples
#21 Family Hotel in Naples
#21 Business Hotel in Naples
#30 Romantic Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £83 - £210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Naples I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Naples I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Naples i-75 Hotel Naples
Naples Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Naples I-75 Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing