We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (768)
Filter reviews
769 results
Traveller rating
255
279
137
54
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
279
137
54
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk close to downtown room was clean tin city hard boiled eggs yogurt free breakfast very nice hotel nice pool pets ave fl rates closet everglades marina
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 769 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a last minute booking. We arrived early and they were very accommodating. The hotel is centrally located and we were able to walk to wherever we wanted to go. Enjoyed staying there and would stay again

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gelschus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7710gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Well we definitely hope you do stay with us again! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We can't wait to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019

I walked to the Beach, clean, safe , free shuttle all over. Great find. I would definitely stayhere again. The breakfast could be better but at least there were hard boiled eggs. Plenty of parking and a great location.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SolinglassG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7710gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad to hear you had such a comfortable stay with us. Our entire staff welcomes the opportunity to provide exceptional 5-star services and accommodations. Don't be a stranger - we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019

Hotel is in a good location close to the marina and tin city. We were able to walk to the downtown areas and 5th Avenue. There are plenty of restaurants close by. The rooms were very clean and there was a full size fridge in the room. You could also walk to the beach in about 30 minutes. The hotel is in a quiet area.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CazRiyadh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7710gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking to the time to highlight your experience. We loved your comments regarding our rooms and our excellent location. Please know that our passion is to WOW every guest that stays with us. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019

Hotel is close to everything and staff is very accommodating. The proximity to the airport makes it very loud with airplane traffic. I was there for 5 days and did get used to it. Don’t rely on free breakfast if you’re watching carbs.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Z7133NSscottd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7710gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate your time and hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2019

We have stayed here before and will again. The room we were in this time was configured oddly with bathroom sink by front door and bathroom and shower in different area of room. Free parking and WiFi. Very convenient to Tin Pan Alley with in walking route from hotel to shopping and restaurants.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jkdaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7710gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Naples Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

A recommendation is the sincerest form of flattery. We truly appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews