We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trianon Old Naples
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Naples Inn & Suites(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$348
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$222
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$244
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$365
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$310
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (832)
Filter reviews
832 results
Traveller rating
381
342
83
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
381
342
83
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold naplestin citygreat locationcontinental breakfastbagelsshops and restaurantstwo blockswithin walking distanceshort walkquiet hotelsmall poolfifth avenueroom was largeseparate showerthe air conditioningwalk in showercentral location
Filter
Updating list...
328 - 333 of 832 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The Trianon is located in a great location if you are looking for a place within a walkable distance to Old Naples. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Rooms are older but clean and spacious. Free breakfast is included and parking is free.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We recently spent 2 nights here. It was easy walking to great restaurants on 5th Avenue as well as convenient to get to other places.
The staff was great, the room clean and comfortable, great bathroom with a tub and separate shower.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PWILSR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We booked this hotel based upon TripAdvisor reviews. So, thanks to all the reviewers who contributed inputs for the Trianon Old Naples Hotel. These reviews were very helpful and very accurate.
This was our first stay and I must say the hotel was very nice, clean, rooms were nicely decorated, bathroom was large, bed was comfortable and the staff was great.
The location was convenient to Tin City and 5th avenue which had many good eating establishments. Even though 5th avenue had some very nice/good restaurants, my favorite place to eat was at Tin City. This hotel is not close to the beach, but is an easy drive. Beach parking can be difficult.
Hotel rooms were a bit pricy but not bad for Napels. Breakfast was included, but nothing special.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Virgil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Loved this hotel. It is so different from your normal American hotel it seemed much more European. The rooms are nicely decorated and the entrance to the hotel was very impressive. This is quite a small hotel situated just off 5th avenue so you are right in the centre of things. There was ample parking so we ditched our hire car there and walked everywhere. Tin city is also very close to the Hotel with nice restaurants and it is also the departure point of the many boat trips of the area.The pool was very welcome and had plenty of available sun loungers. I don't think this would be the sort of hotel to take young children too as they would probably be happier at something on the beach but for adults it was perfect. The beach was about a 15 to 20 min walk away. Parking was available at the beach but it was very busy and it was metered.A complimentary continental breakfast was supplied in the morning which was adequate but could have been better with a little effort. It was perfect for our purpose and allowed us to see as much of the area as possible in the short time that we were there

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank weelassieScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

On our previous February vists to Naples, we had no trouble to get a room on the spot. This February was different. The hotels we used in the past were fully booked and we were told there was no vacancy in the immediate area. We went to the tourest information office for help, and after the pleasant staff made a few calls, they located a king size room at the Trianon hotel. What luck, not only the fact that we were abe to get a room but best of all this hotel is a gem. Its architecture is classic old Naples, and is steps from 5th ave. or Tin City. Old Naples on 3rd and Broad st, the beach or the pier is a pleasant 15-20 minute walk from the hotel that takes you through a lovely residential area.

Room Tip: The few rooms that we seen open for cleaning, looked pleasant . We had a delux king size room.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RonWinnipeg7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews