We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very enjoyable stay”
Review of Inn on Fifth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Inn on Fifth
Ranked #3 of 59 Hotels in Naples
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Really enjoyed my stay. Updated boutique hotel with a terrific location! Staff were pleasant and property was a tremendous value for the money. Don't forget to visit the picturesque pool deck too.

Absolutely will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debbie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,667)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,820 - 1,826 of 2,673 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I went to Naples for our one year anniversary. What a wonderful city and stay at the Inn on 5th. We got a Deluxe King room and were lucky to get a room with a large corner terrace and sperate TV /living room area. The decor and ambiance was lovely. We loved how when we got back from sight seeing the room was turned down. The bed was ready for us to cozy up in, the curtains closed, water and a yummy piece of chocolate on our nightstand. What a wonderful surprise.
Naples is Truly a beautiful city

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jovanna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel is very well positioned for old Naples. There is valet service at no additional charge (tips only) which is a great feature in that area. The staff was very accommodating and the room was well designed, updated, and comfortable - including a safe and robes. Naples should be enjoyed with a gentle stroll and return to a soothing environment. I would highly recommend this property for any stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Diane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights and didn't want to leave. Superb room at the front of the hotel with a large furnished balcony. Lovely size room with gorgeous furnishings. Spent our 35th wedding anniversary here and it was superb.

Room Tip: The rooms overlooking the main 5th Avenue were great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Stayed here for 5 days. Nice hotel good location but staff let it down. This was one of 3 hotels we stayed at on this vacation and it was the most unfriendly. Our other hotels made us both feel so welcome but not here. To walk through reception and hear the staff talking about other staff members as 'white trash' is not something I really want to hear. Most of the reception and valet staff seem to be the rudest where as the waiters were lovely. Maybe the waiters could give the reception and valet staff some lessons in how to treat guests

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank jen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

The hotel was exquisite, the staff phenomenal and the location couldn't be beat. We stayed in the club suites, which was worth the upgrade. Complimentary bites were served throughout the day with an open bar featuring a wide assortment of the finest beverages in the evening. Guests ranged from families, business travelers and us, a guys golf get-a-way. If and when any of us return we will be staying at the Inn on 5th.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michaeltmag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Inn on Fifth - terrific magical weekend for everyone including bride & groom. Guests of all ages enjoyed superior service, exceptional customer service and great facilities!

Thank you Avita for all her support and outstanding service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Naples Bay Resort
#5 of 59 in Naples
1,647 reviews
Moorings
Edgewater Beach Hotel
Edgewater Beach Hotel
#11 of 59 in Naples
935 reviews
Old Naples
Bellasera Resort
Bellasera Resort
#2 of 59 in Naples
1,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North Naples
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Naples
Inn at Pelican Bay
#4 of 59 in Naples
1,348 reviews
North Naples
The Ritz-Carlton, Naples
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn on Fifth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn on Fifth

Address: 699 5th Avenue South, Naples, FL 34102-6601
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Naples
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Naples
#2 Spa Hotel in Naples
#2 Luxury Hotel in Naples
#6 Business Hotel in Naples
#8 Family Hotel in Naples
Price Range: £150 - £845 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Inn on Fifth 4*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Inn on Fifth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn On Fifth Hotel Naples
Hotel On Fifth
On Fifth Hotel
Inn On Fifth Naples, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing