We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on Fifth(Naples)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$354
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellasera Resort(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Inn at Pelican Bay(Naples)
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$388
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$302
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trianon Old Naples(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$343
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$322
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,537)
Filter reviews
1,537 results
Traveller rating
1,113
277
95
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,113
277
95
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgordon riveromelette baromelette stationmade to order omeletsriver viewflight pathpool areatin cityzero entryfire pitoverlooking the waterbeautiful hotelrestaurants and shopsboat rentalsparking garagebeautiful poolshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 1,537 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only stayed one night and the money i paid was worth it. When they say they have breakfast included it was hot food an omelet bar eggs bacon toast unlike some other places that advertise breakfast included. We got up early for a swim and the pool was very nice.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Jamaicanrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Jamaicanrani:

We are thrilled to hear that your one night stay was so worth it!! Thank you for the, comments regarding our full, hot breakfast, with the omelet station. Hope to welcome you back, and hopefully next time you can stay longer!

Best Regards,

Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful modern hotel, with kitchen, living room, very comfortable bed, two large TVs, felt as comfortable as home. Incredible water views with balcony to watch boats going by. Will definitely stay here again next time we’re in Naples. Favorite hotel in Naples, couldn’t ask for more.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank hu4ms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon hu4ms:

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your many compliments regarding your room, including the incredible water views! Glad to hear that our hotel is your favorite one in Naples!!

Best Regards:

Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Allyson (Bartender) & Chris (Server) took great care of us and went above and beyond with their customer service! They enhanced our dining experience. We look forward to our next visit and will be sure to join you for Happy Hour!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon TracyB:

Thank you so very much for your kind words about how our staff went above and beyond with their customer service. Allyson and Chris area shining examples of the quality of service that our entire staff portrays to each and every guest. We appreciate you choosing our restaurant, Latitude 26, for your "happy hour," and dining experience! Hope to see you back soon!

Best Regards:

Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here two nights, and wow. The location was perfect. Just walking distance there is a little centre with a few restaurants and bars. Had a few beers at the Cabana bar and chatted to a few locals. Our room was really clean with modern furnishings and so comfortable. We had a king studio suite with a view of the river and pool, just perfect, what a great bathroom with a huge shower and fluffy towels. Breakfast was of good quality and you could order fresh omelettes with your choice of ingredients, it certainly wasn't a chaotic affair that I was expecting. We opted to use the valet parking which was $15.00 instead of $13.00 self parking. Just couldn't fault the staff whatsoever. Pool area was clean and again service was excellent from the pool waiter. Help yourself to clean folded pool towels. Pool has a lovely view of the river.

Just couldn't fault and cannot wait to return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Victoria Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon Victoria Q:

It's always a pleasure to hear such nice things about our staff. We would also like to thank you for your compliments, regarding the room, the quality of our breakfast (including the omelette station), and the beautiful pool! Please know that our passion is to WOW every guest that stays with us. We look forward to your return.

Best Regards:

Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel staff was friendly, genuine & offered great info about the local area. Impressed with ability to borrow Beach equipment, games, books. Daily newspapers provided. Wonderful breakfast buffet with healthy choices.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank lfernandez44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay S, General Manager at Hyatt House Naples, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon:

This is an incredible review and we are so touched by your kind words, especially regarding our friendly staff! So happy to hear that you enjoyed our wonderful breakfast buffet, as well! Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we hope to see you again real soon!

Best Regards,

Jay Slaboch

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews