We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and quiet resort.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
resort style pool championship golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
resort style pool
championship golf course
living room
dining room
lanai
master bedroom
guest bedroom
kitchen
office
fitness center
basketball courts
downtown
beach
nightlife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carol4198...
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
“Beautiful and quiet resort.”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was a very nice condo, clean and new. The resort was beautiful and it was peaceful. Had a great stay!
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Near Perfection”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at the property over Memorial Day week. The property/condo itself is beautiful. The design is contemporary and everything is functional. The owners were kind enough to point out they have coolers, bikes, beach equip, etc in a storage locker which we used many times. The neighborhood is expansive and immaculately maintained. There's one quiet/reasonably sized pool in front of the next building while the main pool is a short drive. The main pool is spectacular. There is something for everyone! Everything you want to do within Naples is within a 10-15 min drive. If we were to return to the area, we'd definitely stay here.

I should add that we requested a late check out due to the timing of our outbound flight. Marco and Jason were extremely flexible and reasonable. They also communicate timely while you're at the property and respond to texts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EGCaffrey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Naples best value so far”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Spent 6 nights at this condo with my wife and children aged 20 and 17.
This was our fourth stay in the Naples
Area and we found this accommodation to be by far the best value so far. The beach equipment,cool boxes and bags, boogey boards, beach chairs and umbrellas were all the items we usually purchased before and left. Rooms were immaculate and the kitchen had all new appliances and all the items needed. This is renting as it should be.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thanks Ed. It was a pleasure having you and your family at our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosanna T
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Gorgeous Resort”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Treviso Bay. It's a golfer's paradise and only a short drive to the beach.The pool area is gorgeous. It caters to both adults and children (it has a fenced-in kiddie pool).
The condo we stayed in was new, clean, well-decorated and had all the amenities we needed. We recommend this place without hesitation to anyone who wants to stay at a luxury resort while enjoying all the comforts of home.

Rosanna T.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: This resort is not only beautiful but it has everything: great pool area, restaurant, gym, golf etc. There is something for everyone.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 8 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in Naples and had a wonderful time staying at this property! The community was so beautiful and the condo felt like home. The amenities center offered a beautiful pool and the food at the pool bar was great. The owners of the property were always available and made our trip so enjoyable. The beach is a short drive away and the restaurants were delicious. We would highly recommend this property and hope to be back soon.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2016
Thx, it was a pleasure to have you. Come back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing