We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay as expected”
other travellers have booked this property
2nd floor location, right unit
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2nd floor location, right unit
Living/dining room with TV.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
2nd floor location, right unit
Living/dining room with TV.
Dining/living room opens onto the lanai.
Master with TV and big view
Master bath with soaking tub and separate shower, double sinks.
Bright and cheery guest bedroom with guest bath.
Guest bath
Galley style equipped kitchen
Washer and dryer for your use.
Den/TV room with open up sofa.
On site tennis courts
On site pool.
Fitness facility adjacent to pool.
Located on the 10th hole tee.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Martin R
1 review
“Great stay as expected”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Online reviews were great so we had high expectations. Actual two week stay exceeded those expectations. Great location & easy access to points of interest. Resort is very well maintained. Unit was well supplied & comfortable. Fast wifi was very helpful. Looking forward to returning at some point. Malcolm was very responsive with quick communication which was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Martin,
I appreciate your kind words and that you have taken the time to write a review. It sounds like you had a good time and I am pleased to hear that.

Take care and enjoy the holiday season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chrissie0...
london
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay - recommended owner and rental!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a great stay over Labor Day wkd. We booked with literally 24hrs notice and the owner, Malcolm was quick to respond and give us the details we needed.
The apt is a big 2 bed with a den - which our young boys enjoyed. The apt was clean, very well equipped and in a lovely quiet location within the resort facing the very scenic golf course, yet a 2 min walk to the pool.
It was great that we could take the cat and my husband was impressed with the Netflix TV access and wifi speed.
Its a great base to explore Naples. The zoo, Marco island and the beaches all within easy reach. It was just what we needed to get away and we very much hope to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurtie1
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Wonderful family vacation at a great value. Room was very clean and extremely well stocked. Owner graciously supplied beach chairs, towels, umbrellas and more for a perfect beach day. Public spaces also very clean, employees helpful and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you for the review Pedro. I appreciated you and your family using our place for the month and look forward to you staying again in the future.

Regards,
Malcolm
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;