We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accomodations for two families.”
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Sunset over Navarre Pier
Breakfast Bar
Living Room
Cozy Nook For Reading and Napping
Private Deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Navarre, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
carmougen
Covington, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect accomodations for two families.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The mini apartment downstairs was ideal for our four teens to hang out on their own. Each floor was set up very efficiently for the adults. The problem/disappointment we had was that the apartment's toilet had to be repaired our first night, and the ice maker in the main refrigerator wasn't working. Other than these issues, the place was very clean, comfortable and in good proximity to the beach, jet ski rentals and the fishing pier. I would recommend to the owners to supply more towels in the baths, though. We all enjoyed the layout very much.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Thank you, thank you, for the input. The items that you mentioned were all taken care of promptly. It was a pleasure having your family as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing