We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Subs!!!”

All American Heroes
Ranked #14 of 79 Restaurants in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Description: All American Heroes Inc. Subs and Sandwiches is centrally located one block west of the Navarre Beach causeway on the north side of HWY 98. We are a small, quick service restaurant with limited indoor/outdoor seating. We have a beautiful view of the Inter-coastal Waterway and the Navarre Park across HWY 98.
Restaurant details
Description: All American Heroes Inc. Subs and Sandwiches is centrally located one block west of the Navarre Beach causeway on the north side of HWY 98. We are a small, quick service restaurant with limited indoor/outdoor seating. We have a beautiful view of the Inter-coastal Waterway and the Navarre Park across HWY 98.
Forman, North Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful Subs!!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Gigantic subs with fresh ingredients and great flavor. My husband and I shared a foot long and it was more than enough for us to share. I'd definitely return and 100% recommend All American Heroes to anyone.

Helpful?
1 Thank IndyNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    24
    2
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome subs!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

My family and I have been going to AAH since before it was AAH! Best subs around. Subs are huge and tasty! They're even good the next day if you can't eat the whole thing.The owner and staff are awesome! All around great place to eat!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tiffany8736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navarre, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best subs in the panhandle!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Awesome subs, awesome people! Best customer service in the area. You will never want to go to Subway or firehouse again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scott_14us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Quality Subs, Great Value!”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We stopped here for subs twice during our 4 day stay in Navarre. Both times my husband and I ordered foot long subs and shared them, they are very filling, quality bread, meat and toppings. They will pretty much make you any sandwich, salad or wrap if they have the stuff. They even offer half versions of their deli sandwiches (smaller sandwiches on sliced bread) that were only $2.00 and the perfect size for our kids. They do accept credit cards and you can expect to get fountain drinks, chips, soup and dessert there as well. Plan to wait 10-15 minutes for your order, especially if they are busy. We always got ours to go (there are only a few tables on site), great for the road or to take back to the hotel and crash after a long day at the beach. Excellent value!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 50stateswithtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good big sandwich”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I stopped by here with my wife. Good food! Good price! Worth the stop. They even thru in a piece of cheese cake.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nellyindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All American Heroes also viewed

Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
Navarre, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to All American Heroes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing