We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Big store and a little bit of everything you need on the beach

Bought few things to take home as souveniers and also bought a sun hat, sun glasses, and shirt and... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2018
Deb S
Good Quality Items

This is a good sized souvenir shop with just about anything you need for your beach trip. The... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
where2nextbabe
,
Troy, Missouri
Read all 49 reviews
  
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
35
12
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
12
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach toys t shirts souvenir shop great shopping experience great store clothing sunglasses ornaments life shells
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018

Bought few things to take home as souveniers and also bought a sun hat, sun glasses, and shirt and a toy. Clothing for kids up to adults. Good selections of treasures to take home as remembrance. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Thank Deb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarioR2445, Owner at Island Style, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our locally owned and operated business. We strive hard to set ourselves apart from those 'big box' souvenir shops. Safe travels back home and hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018

This is a good sized souvenir shop with just about anything you need for your beach trip. The T-Shirts seem to be a much better quality than some of those huge stores you find on every corner in Destin. They were still very reasonable in price to. They had a nice selection of ornaments to choose from. I always get an ornament from the places I travel. They had a sale rack that my husband and daughter in law found great t-shirts on. The people inside were friendly. Nice place to come for souvenirs or if you need anything for the beach like swimsuits, sunscreen, chairs, umbrella, beach toys and nets to catch all those crabs and shells.

Thank where2nextbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

They have anything you need from Adults to Children. Great prices and convenient location. We loved the sale items and all the toys that kids could use on the beach.

Thank NavarreBeach234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

we always stop and shop here great choices and prices. Staff is really very friendly and helpful, We always visit this store.

Thank SuzieQWaynesboroMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Our beach trip got rained out so we spent the day shopping, and this store was the best! They had the best prices, the best variety, and was easy to get to, which is a big plus in bad weather. They also carry swim suits in "real people" sizes, not just the skimpy, practically-naked two pieces the other shops carry. If you can only go to one store, go to this one!

Thank ScienceTeacher2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Neat shop...needs more 2x sizes for men. We stayed on Navarre Beach, but went to Island Style to get our t-shirts & souvenirs because their prices were more reasonable than the shops on the beach.

Thank RoadTripnMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is a great store. I was very happy with the variety of goods they offer. I bought a lot of this to decorate my Sun room. I have found the staff is knowledgeable of local places and politics. I love some of the cloths they offer, especially the Salt Life products. I also like the beach products, chairs and toys. Check it out...

Thank 1991KEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Awesome store! Something for every taste. From shells to home decorations they have it all! We were looking for specific items for the people back home. We were excited to find so many fun and affordable items. The prices were great and quality much better than some of the other knik nak stores we had visited. Happy shoppers we were , even with the not so great We felt like had a great shopping experience!

Thank KM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Great little place with ALL the necessities and then some. Really nice staff and realistic pricing, NO gouging here.

Thank travelingdoc2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This little souvenir and beach supply shop was amazing! Definitely not a little place, though. The prices were great! We bought so many things and spent less than $120, which is great at a tourist spot. It was right off the main road, so easy to access, but the parking lot was a nightmare. I've never been so nervous to park or back out of a spot before! The staff were friendly and we'd definitely visit again if we were to return to Navarre.

Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews