We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service, Good location, New Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Good service, breakfast not that great but it was continental. New hotel and good location to go to Gulf Breeze or Destin.
I would recommend staying and would stay again if needed. Quiet and relaxing.

Room Tip: Ask for extra pillows.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyFL_Grl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and found the service and location served your needs well. We appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and look forward to seeing you again should you have business in the Navarre area. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 689 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2013

This property is a good value, very close to a beautiful beach. Good golf courses nearby. Straight shot from I10. Breakfast is hot and on time. Rooms are clean, maid service capably performed. Flat screens and free wifi throughout.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank thealienist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy that you found our property suited your needs and that our staff exceeded your expectations. I will be sure to forward your kind words for Cynthia to her. She will be ecstatic to hear that her guest service made your stay. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to serve you again in the near future should your travels bring you our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Hotel staff is 100% non-accommodating. A new hotel with only wired internet? 2013 and NO wireless at all? A clearly built-on-the-cheap, hotel. Sad. This lack of Quality of Service is, unfortunately, a Hampton Inn at its worst. All of the regular Hampton Trademark "looks" are there, but it is cheap, and it shows. Probably the staff is paid on the cheap too, which might account for their "I couldn't care less about you or the horse you rode in on" attitudes. Pitiful excuse of a facility and staff for an otherwise decent hotel brand.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

I'm terribly sorry for the experience you had. Our staff is dedicated to taking care of our guests and ensuring, a friendly, relaxed and comfortable environment for all. At the moment we do only offer wired internet in the rooms and wireless only in the lobby and public areas. We are currently in the process of upgrading our internet service and offering wireless internet in all of our guest rooms. However, please contact us regarding the service issues so we can gather more details and appropriately address them. I apologize that you felt that our service fell very short of your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

Pros: Clean and quiet hotel conveniently located on US Highway 98 in between Pensacola and Ft. Walton; good breakfast; friendly staff

Cons: None

Tip: If you are traveling at night, the turn-in is not clearly marked, so you may miss it and have to make U-turns to get back to it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MisterGrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! We appreciate you, allowing us the opportunity to serve you. I’m happy that you found our rooms clean and quiet and our staff friendly! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you from all of us here at the Hampton Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

The first cousins meet with husbands and wives for a family reunion long overdue. And another fantastic stay at a fantastic hotel was what we had. One couple arrived hours early and were treated like king and queen arriving. Nothing said about being early and a room that was ready was graciously given to the weary travelers. Others arrived and were treated the same way. I had a problem and Amanda quickly helped me with it and the next day Cynthia helped with another one of my problems. These your ladies never greeted me with anything but a lovely smile and gracious actions. These young ladies were copied by others, male and female, of the staff during our whole stay. Thank you to a fine crew at this Hampton Inn..

Room Tip: If you are a light sleeper you should chose a room on the back side. But, all rooms are GRAND FOR SU...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WalterBudBussell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2013

Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am glad that you and your family got to get together for a reunion. It was a pleasure having you and your family and I am glad we were able to accommodate your early check in. We value your business and hope that if you or your family comes to stay in Navarre again that we will have the opportunity to serve you! Thank you from all of us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I was on a business trip and stayed at the Hampton Inn in Navarre. I stayed in a studio suite and it was fabulous. Plenty of room, very clean, with all the amenities you could ask for in a limited service hotel. The staff was very kind and friendly and "welcomed me home" each evening when I returned. Excellent stay!! The breakfast was pretty good and the breakfast area was always clean and well stocked.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Thank you taking the time to write a review of our Hampton inn & Suites! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay! We loved having you here and we are glad we could make you feel at home during your stay. I am happy you found our staff welcoming and friendly as this is what we strive for every day. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again in the near future should your travels bring you back to Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2013

We enjoy staying at Hampton Inns. This was one of the best stays we have had in a long time. I most heartily recommend the Hampton Inn in Navarre to everyone who goes there. Our family whom we were visiting liked the suite we had. They suggested that the next time they wanted a night out they would stay at the Hampton Inn in Navarre.The staff is very friendly and the service is second to none.

Room Tip: Ask for the suite larger space very comfortable.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lauro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2013

Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton inn & Suites! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay! I have shared your sentiments with my staff and they are glad we could make you feel at home during your stay. Thank you for your business and we hope that you come see us again soon. We cant wait to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,677 reviews
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
942 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: £67 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing