We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Satisfied customers”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2013

Very satisfied with the staff---helpful upon arrival and throughout our stay. Price, compared to location, was very affordable. We were extremely pleased with our stay. We would stay here again and will recommend it to others as well.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jerre H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2013

Thank you for your most recent stay at our Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! It was our pleasure to have you for your stay and we are happy that you found our staff nice exceeded your expectations and that you found your room affordable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and we truly appreciate you recommending us to your friends. Thanks again from our whole team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (689)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

592 - 598 of 689 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2013

I really love this hotel BUT I reserved a King Suite and a Queen regular room. I called to confirm before we got there and re-stated that we wanted adjoining rooms. I was told adjoining wasn't possible but they would be on the same floor. Not ideal, but okay that would work. Unfortunately when we got there I was told there were no King Suites and Queens available on the same floor. I'm sorry but I thought that was what a reservation was for. I did use Honors points for one of the rooms and I wonder if that is why my reservation was not honored?

Room Tip: If you really MUST have the rooms you reserve, you might want to call and talk to the hotel manager...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TammyJCanton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Navarre! We were glad we could serve you during your stay. I am sorry we could not accommodate your request for adjoining rooms in the room types requested. We were not able to do so because all of our adjoining rooms adjoin to the same room type. However, I do see that we were able to accommodate your party with adjoining rooms with 2 queen sized beds. From what I understand through your review, we did have the room types you reserved but we could not accommodate them on the same floor. We always strive to meet the requests of our guests, but unfortunately, situations may arise where we cannot meet all requests. There are many factors that arise that can make meeting requests impossible such as unexpected stay overs or if the hotel is running at high occupancy. For these reasons we cannot grantee room location. Hopefully you found your rooms comfortable and clean even though your specific requests could not be met. I assure you your Hilton Honors reservation had nothing to do with your requests not being met. I apologize again for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

If I could move into a hotel, it would be this one. Amazing staff, clean rooms, great service, and really good breakfast bar. We took a vacation with extended family, and they accomodated us with adjoining rooms, and we had the best time ever.

Room Tip: Close to everything in Navarre.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank southerngirl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre for your vacation getaway! I am happy that we could accommodate you and your family with adjoining rooms. We take great pride in our service and I am also glade you found our staff friendly and accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Navarre Fl. is a great area and this hotel makes the area even better, the employees are always very friendly and very helpful..

Great continental breakfast always some different and very clean..

Rooms are always clean and I never had a problem...

A 10+ Hotel

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Thank you for coming to our Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre! I’m happy that you found our service to be top notch and that our accommodations suited your needs well! We look forward to serving you in the future should your travels bring you our way! Thank you again for your kind words and for taking the time to review our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2013

The Hampton Inn of Navarre is a great location. I love the area and really enjoy Hampton Inns. A few days before I called to inquire about early check-in (I would arrive an hour early). I was given a very cold "there is no guarentee that a room will be ready until 3pm). I understand policy, however, it seems VERY unlikely, that given 4d notice, one room would not be available until 3pm, when they all magically became available. I made contingency plans, but took a shot at maybe a room being available. I apparently interrupted the desk clerk's lunch in the lobby with friends. She came around to the counter and was kind enough to pause her personal phone call to answer my question about the room. She did not immediately respond, but began to type into the computer and continued her conversation on her phone. Then she told me that no room would be available until 3pm. I reiterated that NO ROOM would be cleaned, all vacated rooms, were to be cleaned in the next HOUR? She said yes, and stated that the rooms are not guarenteed until 3pm. I find this very difficult to believe. She went back to her phone call and lunch. I was very dismayed to find out that this woman was Cynthia, the manager on duty, and repeatedly praised in reviews. I have nothing to praise her work about. Even if she did not have room available, there are a multitude of ways of presenting a better customer service attitude. The room, when I was able to check in (the gentleman-sorry, did not get his name-treated me wonderfully and really did have great customer service), was very clean, the AC worked well, and very comfortable. I have NO complaints about the room or hotel. I will stay at the Hampton Inn again; but, I will go out of my way to not deal with Cynthia again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

It was my pleasure to speak with you the other day about your most recent stay and I am glad we could resolve the issues you had during your stay. We apologize again for not having an early check in available open your arrival. We hope that in the near future you will come back and allow us to show you our Hamptonality! If we can be of any more assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

Loved all the hospitality, cleanliness, breakfast buffet. Nothing bad to say about this hotel at all!
Wonderful sheets, pillows, clean bathroom and how they accommodated my needs to be in a higher floor despite short notice and a full house.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank miasant72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Navarre! We are so happy that we could accommodate your needs and that you enjoyed your stay with us! It was a pleasure serving you durring your stay. Your kind words inspire us to give you our best every day. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Good service, breakfast not that great but it was continental. New hotel and good location to go to Gulf Breeze or Destin.
I would recommend staying and would stay again if needed. Quiet and relaxing.

Room Tip: Ask for extra pillows.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyFL_Grl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre. I’m glad you enjoyed your stay and found the service and location served your needs well. We appreciate you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you and look forward to seeing you again should you have business in the Navarre area. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
940 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#6 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: £66 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing