We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Navarre,Fl”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Perfect accommodations for me as I am disabled. The bathroom was especially helpful... spacious... with a roll-in shower. Also, the room was directly across from the elevator. The staff went out of their way to help me. Thank you.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Thank you for staying with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and I’m happy that you found our accommodations suited your needs! We look forward to having you stay with us again and hope that you will allow us another chance to exceed your expectations. Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (694)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

519 - 525 of 694 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

This was a great hotel, all around. Staff was friendly and helpful, even going out of their way, at one point, to walk me to my car with an umbrella while I was leaving to keep me from getting wet and spending the next few hours drying off at the airport. Cleanliness was far greater than most hotels, even on the higher end of of hotels. Breakfast was better than what I expected

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2013

Thank you for your kind review and letting us know how your stay went! It makes us all happy to hear that you had a great stay and that our staff's service exceeded your expectations. I’m happy to hear that you found your room clean and comfortable as well. We appreciate your business and we hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you again should your travels bring you back to the Navarre area! Thanks again and best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We had a great experience at this hotel -- the rooms were clean, the lobby and breakfast area are comfortable and breakfast was as good as any hotel continental. We did not get adjoining rooms as reserved/requested in Expedia, but that wasn't really a big deal.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lyle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for your review of the Hampton inn & Suites here in Navarre! We always strive to meet our guest’s needs and requests and apologize that due to our limited number of adjoining rooms, we weren’t able to accommodate your request. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our hot breakfast! We appreciate your business and hope that you will come see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

The front desk staff was extremely helpful when I tried to check in & then realized I'd accidentally booked for the following month. The hotel was "sold out" by they had held back one room & accommodated us quickly and cheerfully. The room was very clean and fresh-smelling, as were the linens. The staff was very friendly & helpful. We'll choose to stay there every time we visit Navarre!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeanette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and let us know how your stay went. I am glad that we were able to accommodate you. We always try our best to make things right when things don’t go as planned. I’m also pleased that you found your room clean, comfortable and that our staff treated exceeded your expectations. From all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites, we wish you the best and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The Navarre, FL Hampton was very clean and well maintained with a friendly efficient staff. Our stay was brief but everything was just right. Will stay there again. Our fourth floor room had a large window facing the water. It was probably the quietest hotel room we have stayed in for years. Very updated with excellent technology options.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Madeline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy that you decided to stay with us during your trip to Navarre and hope that you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations in the future! We are glad that you enjoyed the view from your room and that you had peace and quiet time to relax during your stay! Thanks again from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre! Best wishes!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My overall stay was very well. Everything was quiet, the sheets were soft, the bathroom was clean. My main problem arose with the cooling system. It has two settings: Freezing or stuffy. When the AC is on, it is on no matter what temperature you set it at. When it is turned off the room gets stuffy. Maybe there was something wrong with the ventilation. Anyway, everything was in good working order until the morning of my checkout when the toilet stopped working and a spider showed up.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2013

Thank you for your recent stay! It was a pleasure serving you during your time with us. Thank you for your feedback regarding your air conditioning. Your feedback allows us to examine perceived issues and work out a plan to correct them. I am happy that your overall stay went well, and that you found our rooms clean and quiet. We hope that you will come and see us again soon and wish you all the best going forward. Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

i never have trouble sleeping at a Hampton hotel. the air conditioner was leaking when i checked in and the staff sent a technician immediately to fix it, and they gave me another room immediately because i have allergies

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the Hampton Inn & Suites here in Navarre! I am happy that we were able to resolve the issue you experienced in a timely manner and that you rested well during your stay. Thank you for letting us know about your A/C so that we could get it repaired. We hope that you will come and see us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
950 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: £71 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing