We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Skylar was amazing meeting all of my requests with a smile, he is truly a credit to the property! I work at a Hilton property in new orleans and found this hotel above any expectations I had. Jennifer( I think) the mod was also extremely friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be returning!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dwana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for letting us know how your stay went. Skylar is great and we value his hard work and dedication to our team! I will relay your sentiments to him and the Manager on Duty. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we can’t wait to have you back to welcome you home! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (701)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 701 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

The stay at this Hampton Inn was great. Rooms were very nice and clean. Breakfast had a lot of variety. Pool was well kept and good for children to play in. Only complaint was that the bed was a little hard and the pillows were flat. Several nice restaurants close by and the beach had easy access.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for your kind words in regard to your recent stay! It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon! I’m happy that you found our rooms and pool clean and that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. I am sorry that your bedding preference was not matching with the softness of our mattresses. Thanks again for staying and we hope to see you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

After staying in rooms for 9 days in three different places, our stay in Navarre Hampton was our favorite. Very clean and quiet. Close to the beach so the children had a place to play. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 10rubyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you so much for writing and letting us know how your stay went! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are happy that you found everything exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We have stayed in many different Hilton connected hotels around the country and this was the least impressive one we've ever been in to the point that I don't think I would ever stay there again. We paid over 200 a night and the room was small and had no fridge, microwave or any other ammenties for that matter. In addition they have employees living in the parking lot in a van and using the hotels utilities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Randall D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Randall,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at our property. It is feedback like yours that helps us continue to grow and improve our customer service and guest experience. If you should ever find yourself back in the Navarre area I hope that you give us another chance to exceed your expectations as we try to do for each of our guests.

Sincerely,
Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Clean, very comfortable. Staff is outstanding. Great breakfast. Close to beach. Although there aren't many places to stay in Navarre itself, I've stayed at most of the other hotels in Navarre and noting comes close. I visit often in Navarre and will defintely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

David,

We loved hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites! Being able to share your comments with all of the associates at our morning Huddles gets everyone excited to start their day. We loved hearing that you frequent the area and hope we have become your preferred hotel for future visits! Please let us know the next time you are in the area.

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very clean, and the hotel service was friendly and helpful. It was truly a pleasant stay. This is my family's favorite place to stay when we come to Navarre.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Jane,

We are so pleased to hear about how much you enjoyed your time in Navarre (and to hear that you are a repeat visitor to our beautiful area)! All of our associates take pride and ownership in their jobs and I am glad that you got to experience that during your stay. We hope to see you back on the Emerald Coast again very soon.

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for two weeks for business. Great room with comfortable bed and clean bathroom. The staff were considerate and helpful. Location is convinient with places to eat down the road. It's not in a busy area so when you get back to the hotel after a long day, it's quiet and relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Timothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Timothy,

Thank you so much for telling us how much you enjoyed your time at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Navarre. We love receiving feedback from our guests and getting to share all of your wonderful comments with our associates at our Huddle made everyone cheer this morning! Please let us know if you are ever back in the Navarre area!

-Kristin Iversen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
2.3 mi away
Springhill Suites by Marriott Navarre Beach
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Beach
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Walton Be...
#3 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
165 reviews
15.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach
#7 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
1,729 reviews
16.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range: £77 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing