We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"The Comfy Bed"” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
marrero, United States
1 review
“"The Comfy Bed"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

First stay at a Hampton Inn & Suites, and I was blown away by the staff, the room, and the overall experience. Seriously, not even a speck of dirt in the "nasty hotel crevices"...you know what I MEAN. I was with my wife and 6 year old daughter, and we actually nicknamed your hotel "The Comfy Bed". A+, no complaints, will be back guaranteed. Thank you for the great experience.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Matthew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Mathew,

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre for your lodging needs while visiting our area. We know you have a choice of where to stay and we strive everyday to provide clean and comfortable surroundings to earn our valued customers business. We are very happy that you found the cleanliness and comfort of your room exceeded your expectations and that you had a good stay with us! We wish you the best and hope that you will come back soon and stay with us again!

Andy Peterson

Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

616 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    419
    132
    42
    15
    8
See reviews for
273
154
37
84
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2014

My family just stayed at the Hotel from 7/19 to7/27. I can honestly say, this is a very decent hotel for the price. We are here for a wedding, since our family lives in Navarre, we decided to make a vacation out of the destination wedding. So, we came a whole week early for the beach stay.

The hotel is very easy to get to from Pensacola International Airport. It takes about 40 mins from Airport to the hotel. Check in was a breeze. We are a family of three, the third is a 4 years old child. There is a small pool at the back of the Hotel, great for an afternoon dipping.

The hotel is a little more than a mile from Navarre beach, great beach, you have a choice of the ocean or the bay for the beach. I guess it is the best kept secret of Florida, nice beach with not a lot of people, and about 1/2 hour away from Fort Walton Beach and Destin beach.

It does get expensive with food in Florida, and there aren't many choices, the hotel does provide a free self serve breakfast from 6:00 to 10:00 am, everyday, at the lobby with eating area. There are eggs, oatmeal, waffle, continental breakfast, juice, coffee, yogurt and fruit, there is a meat dish every day. I calculated we save at least $150.00 through out the trip with the breakfast.(they also provide a grab bag of breakfast, great service when you are on the run)

They do a decent job in cleaning our room, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I would stay there again if I go back to Navarre.

Room Tip: We have a suite and a king size bed, works great for the family of three as we do not mind our 4 yea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yao L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 14 August 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write and let us know how everything went with your stay. It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we are glad that you found everything, from our complimentary hot breakfast to our convenient location to area attractions, exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and hope that you will come back again and see us soon! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anniston, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

Great hotel and friendly staff. The entire property was very clean. This hotel is in line with the rest of the Hampton Inns, great beds, clean rooms and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank terryrweems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Terry,

Thank you so much for letting us know how your stay went. It was a pleasure serving you during your stay and we are happy to hear that you found everything exceeded your expectations. We hope you will come back and see us real soon. We look forward to seeing you again and send our best wishes! Thank you so much for your patronage!

Andy Peterson
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

We had a fabulous time staying at the Hampton Inn at Navarre Beach FL. We had 2 adults and 5 kids. The staff was over the top in friendliness, courtesy, and helpfulness. Very accommodating and family friendly! I think this was the best hotel I have ever stayed at. They were beyond tolerant of our own problems like lost keys and tv remote.

Room Tip: The hotel was very quiet even though it was booked full. We had a room on the south side and could s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BeautyMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write Trip Advisor and let us know how everything went during your stay with us! It is our whole staff’s goal to make your stay as comfortable and friendly as possible and I am happy that we could exceed your expectations. It is a huge honor for us to hear that our hotel was one of the best that you have stayed at and we are so grateful for your business! We hope that you will return and allow us the opportunity to serve you in the future should your travels bring you back to Navarre! Best wishes from all of us here at the Hampton inn & Suites Navarre!

Andy Peterson
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is great. Skyler, at the front desk, is so kind and is a great asset to this property. The hotel is very clean and nice. The breakfast is good and you can tell the breakfast hosts pride themselves in keeping it stocked and clean. The property is a bit of a drive to the beach but not far at all. Navarre beach is beautiful and is truly Floridas best kept secret. We have been stranded an extra week due to car trouble and this hotel has truly made being stranded tolerable. We will most definitely stay here again and if you're reading this review I would like to say that I highly recommend staying here. It's safe, quiet, well maintained and the customer service is excellent! It's been a blessing to or family.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank HJCro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Hello and thank you for your kind review! It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay and we are glad that we could make your stay more comfortable than it could have been having car troubles. Skylar is defiantly a great asset to our property and he will be ecstatic to hear that his efforts are appreciated. We are very proud of our breakfast hosts/hostesses and the "Hamptonality they provide to our guests and I will be sure to let them know of your sentiments as well. We can’t wait to welcome you home on your next visit and we send out good thoughts to you from all of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!

Andy Peterson
Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broussard, Louisiana
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

I will never ever NOT stay at a Hampton Inn. The breakfast is always spectacular no matter which Hampton Inn I stay at. The rooms are always nice, Between house keeping coming everyday that we were there and the wonderful breakfast that I DIDNT have to cook! LOL I was one happy mom and wife!!! The clerks that I delt with Skyler and Mrs. Kelly were sweet as could be and very very helpful no matter what I needed from up there, be it washing laundry at 11:30 at night after long days on the beach and from being out and about in Florida or just a toothbrush that I forgot (yes I packed EVERTHING for EVERYONE else and forgot my own dadgum toothbrush ) LOL.
The room always cooled off acceptionally well at night and they always had fresh linens and towels every single day. Free internet was a big help. Pool was clean, pool area was very nice and relaxing, we had to wait between rain showers to go but it was all good! Thank you again Hampton INN!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our property! We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation to our little slice of heaven and that your experience with us helped make it a memorable and relaxing trip! It was a pleasure to serve you and your family during your stay and we hope that you will come back and see us again soon! We are always happy to help in any way we can and continue to offer toiletries just in case you forget your toothbrush again. We certainly understand how easy it is to forget little things like that! We are so glad that you had a great vacation and thanks again for letting us know how much you enjoyed our area and hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

Nice Hampton, clean, nice staff, good breakfast.
The drive to Navarre beach was an easy 10 minute across the bridge to the gorgeous beaches and beautiful emerald waters on the conservation park strip.

Short of staying right on Navarre beach, this place ranks as a highly recommended stay!

Room Tip: I would ask for a room opposite the pool, if you intend to get to bed early. We had a room on the 4t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton N, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Thank you so much for writing and letting us know how your stay went! It was a great pleasure to have you stay and we enjoyed serving you during your time with us! We would love to have the chance to exceed your expectations in the future and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks again and best wishes from everyone here at the Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Navarre Waterfront
2.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola/Gulf Breeze
14.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#3 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 650 reviews
17.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfront
BEST WESTERN Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#1 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
Address: 7710 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-7583
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stop in Navarre and you might never leave! This charming, small beach town is situated on Florida's Emerald Coast between Pensacola and Destin Beach. The Hampton Inn & Suites® hotel in Navarre, FL, located just a couple of minutes from the beach, offers the kind of luxury and convenience that reflects the personality of this coastal town. Built in 2008, the hotel features 102 spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms along with suites. Paired with the friendliest staff on the Gulf Coast, the Hampton Inn and Suites hotel in Navarre will surely be a vacation you will remember. See you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre Hotel Navarre
Hampton Inn And Suites Navarre
Hampton Inn Navarre
Navarre Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing