We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean room decent price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Certificate of Excellence
clarksville, United States
1 review
“clean room decent price”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

It was a decent place to stay while on vacation. used the room to sleep that was about it. It served it's purpose without any incidents. I don't see why they insist I type more, that is all I have to say.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Casie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

603 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    393
    159
    37
    11
    3
See reviews for
282
179
30
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coosada, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

My wife and I went to Florida for a diving weekend and I wanted to use my BW reward points. Navarre beach was the only BW with vacancies so I thought I would try it. Boy and I happy I did. The check in was great and they had a wonderful room overlooking the water ready and waiting for me. The staff was great, they have a grill by the pool for the guests to use, the WiFi was awesome, the rooms are comfortable and it is conveniently located between Pensacola and Destin which makes a short drive to the scuba shops.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ronald L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This hotel is NOT on the gulf...the waterfront is the bay. Pretty view, but you still have to drive. Other than that it was great! Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room. Good continental breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Loryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvania, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We were very pleased with the service and room during our stay. The staff was very helpful and courteous. We had a great view from our room and the setting was very peaceful. I would definitely stay here again if visiting the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Very nice hotel, very nice area, great value for the price. Staff was very friendly, rooms were very nice. We had a very nice view of the water, actual beach was across the bridge from us but very convenient. Just what we were looking for, beautiful, peaceful. Will definitely visit again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 272cheryli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Nowhere will you find the view coupled with the price than this hotel. A minute and a half drive across the bridge to the ocean strip and beach with a bay view from your room as well they have their own small beach! Ask for room 326 btw and you will be happy! The rooms have recently been redone and they are nice, memory foam mattress, the best pillows you will ever lay your head on, new carpet, hot showers and lots of families there. It is next to everything, you can walk to every place to eat. If you are looking for the hoopla of Destin this will not be the area you want to be in however it is a quick 20 min drive to Pensacola or Destin, but if you are a family person and are looking for a nice, quiet, relaxing place to enjoy your beach vacation then this is it. Breakfast is good to eggs sausage bagels danish etc. Staff is awesome, rooms are clean! Everyone we talked to says they had been coming there for upwards of 15 years. We will return here.

Room Tip: Room 325/326/327 are the best view of pool and bay!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This hotel is a a great value! the staff is very freindly and welcoming. The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable! GREAT VALUE!! Next door to some fun water obsticals as well as a giant slide to entertain and wear out the kiddos! Good location - Highly reccomend it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navarre
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Navarre Conference Center
15.2 mi away
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfro...
#2 of 29 in Fort Walton Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Beach
Holiday Inn Express Pensacola Be...
#1 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 914 reviews
16.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beach
SpringHill Suites Pensacola Beac...
#4 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
17.9 mi away
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
Margaritaville Beach Hotel
#2 of 10 in Pensacola Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Navarre Waterfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Navarre Waterfront

Property: Best Western Navarre Waterfront
Address: 8697 Navarre Pkwy, Navarre, FL 32566-2162
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Navarre
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Navarre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Navarre Waterfront 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Navarre is located on the Santa Rosa Sound. We offer complimentary continental breakfast and many room amenities such as remote control cable television, microwave, refrigerator, dataports, coffee maker and an iron and ironing board, wireless internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Navarre Waterfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Navarre Waterfront Hotel Navarre
Navarre Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing