We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Navarre(Navarre)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$401
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$356
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Navarre Waterfront(Navarre)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$213
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regency Inn Fort Walton(Fort Walton Beach)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$147
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
170
157
127
59
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
157
127
59
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantaco belloatmealwinn dixienavarre beachlocation is greatwill stay there againgrocery storecontinental breakfasthousekeeping staffgulf breezeshort drivethe breakfast areafamily vacationkfcbridgefran
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff ensured that I always had everything that I needed. They also made it a priority to keep me in the same room after I requested to extend my stay by two days. The room and property were very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shendl852755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello shendl852755,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre, FL. I love that you felt important to us, because that is exactly what we aim for. Our rooms are a little outdated so we make up for it with cleanliness, thank you for mentioning that. The staff loved your review, and we appreciate that you took the time to let us know how your stay with us was. Hope you have a wonderful day and come back and see us again soon.
Madonna Moody
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

motel room was clean. Staff all native English speaking. Price was great. Bed was a little hard. Overall a good stay. Last I checked and there are no condos for less than 200.00 a night. Have stayed here for many summers now and will probably stay again.

Room Tip: we have stayed ground floor and second floor both were fine.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzieQWaynesboroMs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello SuzieQWaynesboroMs,
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites in Navarre for many summers, we love our repeat guests. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and liked the price. Those are two very important things for us to accomplish. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to let us know we are doing a good job. We hope to see you again soon.

Have a great day,
Madonnna Moody
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here two nights for vacation. Front desk allowed an early check in and late check out, which was nice for my schedule. The bedding was nicer than the usual Days Inn - I guess because it is in a vacation destination, not just a stop along the interstate. There is a grocery store next door that is very convenient, and the room has the usual refrigerator and microwave. The pool was nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnburton75218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We are pleased to hear that your two nights vacation went well and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location to the beach, stores and restaurants. We look forward to serving you the next time you visit Navarre.
Fran
Customer Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I do not recommend this place at all. Our feet from walking on the carpet turn black and other people staying there had the same problem. We also had a severe ant problem and seen a couple of roaches.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nikki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello Nikki,
Thank you for staying with us at the Days Inn & Suites. I am so sorry that you had some issues with your room. We are in the process of getting our carpet taken care off. We did just have them cleaned, unfortunately they did not do a good job. So We are in the process of getting them cleaned again, I sincerely apologize for that. We are also addressing the other issues. I do appreciate the review, this information allows us to better our hotel on a daily basis. I hope that you will come back and see us again to see that we do strive to be the best.
Have a great day,
Madonna Moody

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

My mother, sister, and brother in law, came along with me as we visited Navarre Beach. This Motel was suggested by one of our friends who works as a travel agent. We were very disappointed!

To begin with, the service was average. The lady at the check-in counter was polite and knowledgeable, but the lobby was old and run down. At this point, we really didn’t care. We took our room keys and marched to the pool side of the motel, 1st floor. When we opened the door, we were met with the pungent smell of damp, stale cigarettes. Remembering how we were told of the non-smoking environment and the $150 cleaning fee, we immediately informed the front desk and we were met with a response that was pretty much like “Oh Well”. My disappointed mother then bought our own Febreeze to make the room habitable!

Since we were next to the pool, it was noisy and busy, but it is the tourist season so you can’t complain. The rooms have very little soundproofing, however the front desk personnel did say they would close the pool if people were getting too rowdy, we did not request it.

The room was not clean. When you walked on the 70s era carpet, your feet turned black. The door was rusty, lamp shades stained, literal holes in the walls, and old appliances.

And last but not least, the holy grail of hotel experiences, the bed! So hard, so uncomfortable. They gave you like 5 square pillows which were impossible to get comfortable.

The only positive thing was somewhat reasonable personnel. Even the prices weren’t very good for the value.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gustin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days Inn a, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Navarre Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing Days Inn and Suites Navarre Conference Center. We apologize that you did not feel that you received good value for your money. We are in need of updates but rates are determined by the area and are very high on the weekends during High Season which is Memorial Day through Labor Day. We hope to achieve some updates this Winter. We do a few every year after High Season but realize we have some key items to replace or refurbish. We can only hope that you will give us another chance by saying with us the next time you visit Navarre. We value your patronage.
Fran
Customer Relatons

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews